This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
5067 S Wadsworth Blvd, Littleton, CO, 80123, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 8:30 a.m. to 8:30 p.m. | |
| Tue | 8:30 a.m. to 8:30 p.m. | |
| Wed | 8:30 a.m. to 8:30 p.m. | |
| Thu | 8:30 a.m. to 8:30 p.m. | |
| Fri | 8:30 a.m. to 8:30 p.m. | |
| Sat | 8:30 a.m. to 8:30 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Joe's knowledge is sub-par. He seems to just walk around the dealership with his head in the clouds.
Patrick seems to want to make things right but then doesn't follow through with his promises.
I bought a 2020 Leaf at the very end of 2022. I realized after i placed my deposit that if I had waited 3 days (until 2023), I would have qualified for the $4500 federal tax credit. The sales guy I dealt with, Sevan, refused to move the close date on the car to accommodate me and got very aggressive about my request - threatening to cancel the sale and keep my $5000 deposit. I suspect he needed to meet his numbers for the month of December to get some bonus or something. There was no other reason for not accommodating this. ... read more
Dealer tries to upsell you to their own financial institution as they get a kick back. They refused to take my pre approval from Navy Federal Credit.
Bought a car, as is but thought I could trust this dealership. BEWARE! 6 weeks later, the check engine light came on. it needed $2300 worthy of work, major leak in transmission, faulty spark plugs, faulty oxygen sensor to name just a few of the things wrong with it. I’m a singe mom of 4 kids and bought this car for my 16 year old daughter. They covered all these things up(I had 2 separate shops look at the car and they said there’s no way all the issues magically appeared in 6 weeks) Took the car to Ralph Schomp, even left i... read more
Business response:
Hello Melanie, Upon reviewing your conversation with Jesse and your deal with Mattheus, it does look like at the time of purchase you declined all coverages offered on the vehicle. Specifically stating at the price point of the Vehicle Service Protection you would just purchase another vehicle if something happened with this one. Mattheus also did provide you with all documentation showing the work that Schomp Nissan had done and not done at the time of purchase. With As-Is vehicles we do our best to make sure clients are fu... read more
I purchased a Subaru Forester from this dealership, and in the year since I bought it I have had the head gaskets blown, seen holes in the radiator, problems with the engine, and transmission. The cost of repairs for this vehicle exceeded what I paid for it in the first place. I wouldn't trust a used car from them
"Worst car purchase experience I've ever had. People were..." Worst car purchase experience I've ever had. People were shady, looks like they treated the car horribly, and people werent very friendly. Shop somewhere else
"Shady.....I attempted to purchase a truck from them...." Shady.....I attempted to purchase a truck from them. Agreed on a price and secured funding. Put a down a $3K deposit. Paperwork signed sealed. After the transaction was settled they told me it was after hours and I would not be able to have the vehicle until they opened on Monday. We set up a time for a Monday delivery. I waited and waited. Called the salesperson and no answer. Left messages and no returned call. Finally contacted the sales manager. He said my vehicle... read more
Business response:
Sir the vehicle you asked for was a vehicle that was harder to find. When we locate it at a dealership and they sell it out from under us we do what we can to make it right for the customer. We located the correct vehicle, in fact one that had a few more options that you weren't charged for, and we told we were making everything right for you. When you decided this wasn't ok we gave you the option of getting out of the deal. Thank you for the feedback but we certainly tried very hard to make everything right for you and circ... read more
"Empire had my car for a few months. They lost my key fob..." Empire had my car for a few months. They lost my key fob and only cut a door key. The Juke can ONLY start with the fob. I was forced to buy a new fob for $320 from a different Nissan dealership.
Larry H. Miller Nissan Southwest has a 4.5 star rating with 3,188 reviews.
Larry H. Miller Nissan Southwest is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.