LearningRx Reviews | Tutoring Centers at 5085 List Dr - Colorado Springs CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

LearningRx Reviews

4.9
2268 reviews
(Tutoring Centers)
 5085 List Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919US

Write a review

(719) 264-8808

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Feb 13, 2018
We would recommend LearningRx because of the drastic improvement we have seen in our son and his grades at school. Javi went from barely passing and struggling to do homework, to an almost all A & B student. Homework is a breeze for him now. more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2018
Learning RX is a genuinely beneficial program and does a wonderful job at strengthening your weaknesses. It is a great facility with a friendly, encouraging staff. The results show not only in training but in conventional life, as well. 5/5 more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
Our son benefitted tremendously from brain training at Learning RX. His reading level improved exponentially, the director, staff and his brain trainer are not only excellent at what they do, but are wonderful people. We couldn't be happier about our experience here. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words, Emily.
5on Google, Feb 12, 2018
Syndee, Sara and Mark are amazing. They truly care about the advances of my child. They touch base on a regular basis and help keep us on track. They go above and beyond to help when needed. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
Syndee, Sara and Mark go above and beyond to make sure that the kids are getting in their lessons, learning, improving and having fun doing it. more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 11, 2018
My son improved so much after doing the program at Learning Rx . His math facts and computation skills have increased and as a result his grades improved. His confidence and self esteem has gone up. It’s an excellent program ! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2018
more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 09, 2018
Bianca's improvement from where she started and after finishing the program was truly amazing. The staff at Learning RX is the best. Their dedication and patience with the children is at the highest level in the world of education. We are blessed to have the help they provided to our daughter. Her foundation for future growth is now set for bigger and better things. Thank you Learning RX.we will not forget the journey we have taken. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 09, 2018
Bianca's improvement from where she started and after finishing the program was truly amazing. The staff at Learning RX is the best. Their dedication and patience with the children is at the highest level in the world of education. We are blessed to have the help they provided to our daughter. Her foundation for future growth is now set for bigger and better things. Thank you Learning RX.we will not forget the journey we have taken. more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2018
Bianca's improvement from where she started and after finishing the program was truly amazing. The staff at Learning RX is the best. Their dedication and patience with the children is at the highest level in the world of education. We are blessed to have the help they provided to our daughter. Her foundation for future growth is now set for bigger and better things. Thank you Learning RX.we will not forget the journey we have taken. more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2018
Kevin and His Team are "So Much More" than simply another business! Their mission is dedicated to "Improving The Lives of Others" who have either a want or need to improve their learning abilities!r />Their cognitive skill platform for improvement begins with an analysis/discovery to find the real problem areas and then a Real Recipe for Results Orientated Improvement is Recommended!
The Results are Amazing and The Proof is in the Testimonials of Their Clients.
You owe it to yourself and/or the ones you love who want more out of their life!

Tom Patti
c/o The Sue Patti Group
"The Professional Choice in Real Estate"
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2018
I am a full time public school teacher and I train part time at Learning RX. I wish public schools used the brain training procedures we do here at the center. I have seen so many improvements and growth in the kids I train. I love it! I hope you will enroll your child because this program really works! Whether it’s math, comprehension, reading or study skills that your child needs help with, we can work on it here. Come see us in action! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2018
Learning RX brain training= smart choice! � I’m a full time public school teacher that trains for Learning RX part-time. I love it! I wish public schools were training kids with the procedures that Learning RX uses! I have seen so many improvements and growth in the kids I train. It’s definitely worth it! more »
5on Google, Feb 05, 2018
This is our second time with Learning Rx as we are now bringing another one of our children. Words cannot express our gratitude for the improvement we have seen in our son. His confidence is way up and what is awesome is that he sees he is improving with his reading. We've noticed the biggest changes in being able to spell words and with his memory. His decoding in reading has improved significantly. Thank you Learning Rx. Oh and his trainer - AMAZING! more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 05, 2018
This is our second time with Learning Rx as we are currently taking another one of our children. Our trainer is awesome. I love the way they match trainers up with kids - it seems like a perfect fit! Our son, Christopher, loves going and has grown by leaps and bounds. Learning Rx makes learning and working hard - fun! I am so grateful for this program. more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2018
I can not say enough about how Learning RX and the impact that it has made on our family. First, I love the cozy atmosphere that is present when you walk in the door. The director and her trainer are professional, courteous and I can see the love and compassion that they demonstrate with every child who walks in the door. I love the one on one training, and it's not a tutoring session but more a game approach to stimulate the brain.

After just four sessions my husband and I could see noticeable changes in our daughter who has mild autism. Daily we are witnessing such progress from so many aspects. We are thrilled for her to be apart of this program and can only imagine her growth at the end of the first year.

In closing, I would highly recommend this program to any parent who is seeking additional resources beyond school or traditional methods.
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2018
I have brought my two sons for a month now and already see improvements in their grades. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 02, 2018
We are very happy with the results so far. Our 11 year old son is currently doing the Einstein program with Briana. We are starting to see results and it has only been 6 weeks. We are excited to see how far the training will take him! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
Last school year was a really challenging time for my son and I. He was struggling with some basic things in school and as a homeschooling mom I felt that I had failed him as a mother and a teacher. The more I looked into the areas that he was struggling in the more I felt certain he had some type of learning disability - most likely dyslexia. I also knew that I didn't want to him to have the label of a learning disability hanging over him. So I looked for other alternatives. We had him assessed at the LearningRX and sure enough there were some pretty major gaps in his cognitive development. Nothing that he or I had done wrong, and thankfully all fixable. He started a seven month long brain training program in June 2017, in January 2018 he graduated. We are so proud of how far he has come! His spelling, reading, ability to focus and logical reasoning skills have all grown by leaps and bounds. He worked so hard for this!! more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 31, 2018
They were very flexible with my school schedule! Nancy was always so sweet and pushed me to do better when I would meet with her. I had a really good experience here and I improved so much more than I thought I would. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
I worked at LearningRx for a little over a year while I was finishing up my degree at Sonoma State University. It was by far one of the best and most rewarding experiences I ever had. LearningRx is all about making positive change and growth in your client’s lives, but soon after working there, you will find that your life has been changed for the better as well. There isn’t anything more rewarding than working for a place that helps others reach their goals and aspirations. You will form a personal relationship with your clients as a trainer and feel genuine pride and joy when you see them make progress. As amazing as the progress your clients make is, nothing is as special as seeing how proud the clients are of themselves for all their hard work put forth for their improvements and watching their self-esteem grow.
The work environment of LearningRx is extremely welcoming. The other employees make you feel comfortable and are always there to lend a helping hand. One important thing to remember when working at LearningRx is no matter if you’ve worked there for one day or one year, we are all constantly improving together to be the best trainers we can be for our clients. The people you work with in addition to the clients, make working at LearningRx fun and I went to the center everyday looking forward to being there. It hardly felt like a job at all, but a place I genuinely wanted to be for fun!
Lastly, what made the job most special was our director, Suzi. It will be hard to work for anyone else after having such an amazing boss like herself. She is extremely kind, approachable, and her passion for the work LearningRx does only adds to your passion as well. She is personable, and just as invested in her employee’s accomplishments and goals as they are themselves. When I first got hired I told Suzi I wanted to be a school psychologist and I’m thankful that she gave me a wide range of clients and tasks that helped prepare me for my future.
Overall, LearningRx helped me solidify my passions and goals for my future career and I’m thankful for all the life changing and rewarding experiences I had there. I am sad to leave, but recognize how fortunate I was to get the opportunity to work there for the time that I did. Anyone who chooses to become an employee of LearningRx, will not be disappointed.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review Lexi, you were a blessing to your clients and I am so grateful to have had you on our team. We wish you success on your pursuits.
Page 1 of 91

Contact

Edit
5085 List Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Tutoring Centers
Closed

About

Edit
LearningRx can make faster, easier learning a reality for anyone by improving cognitive skills. With power that tutoring doesn’t have, Brain Training gets to the root cause of learning struggles.more »

Review summary

5  2143
4  102
3  7
2  
1  
16 reviews with no rating
4.9
2268 reviews