LearningRx Reviews | Tutoring Centers in 5085 List Dr - Colorado Springs CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

LearningRx Reviews

5.0
1737 reviews
(Tutoring Centers)
 5085 List Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Write a review

(719) 264-8808

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Jul 25, 2017
Great people, great product and great results more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
Any early intervention is soo important. My granddaughter has made amazing strides thanks to Easter Seals and all the caring people she has been blessed to have help her in her journey through life. A very special thanks to the Goldie Floberg center in Rockton Ilinois. God has a special place for those who help the disadvantaged. more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 24, 2017
Our whole experience was excellent with this LearningRx team! Our daughter received one-on-one training that allowed her to improve her focus and attention. Thank you to Shelby who had so much patience. We will be able to build on these skills as she continues to learn and with the help of LearningRx, she is on the right track! more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 24, 2017
We came to LearningRx with a difficult situation and not knowing where to start. We knew our son was struggling, but did not know to what extent and how to help him. We are so grateful for everyone who has been involved with our family and definitely feel bonded not only with our trainer, but also with the entire staff. We have seen tremendous growth in our son's attention, self-control, and his determination to grow and complete tasks. You made it fun, engaging, and he never complained about his training. Thank you so much for investing in our family! Forever grateful for all the encouragement, hope, and kindness you have shown! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
Michael takes the time to discuss in lay person's terms what the benefits of his service are to all ages. more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
We are so glad we found this place. We have seen such a confidence boost in our son since starting the program. He looks forward to coming to each session and his coach Nate does a great job at keeping him engaged and interested in the learning process. more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 18, 2017
All involved were focused on what was best for our son and individualizing the training to strengthen his abilities and skills. The personalities of all were so inviting, flexible and knowledgeable in our experience with the training sessions. more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Learning Rx has been the BEST thing we have decided to do for our child. The owner and the instructors are amazing and so accommodating. My child was having a hard time learning. We came here and we have been over the moon happy with her progress. She grew "8 reading levels" in one school year. Her teachers were amazed as were we. All in all best money and decision we ever made for our child. I am ever so great full for Learning RX.
Please don't let you child struggle. This place will help.
more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2017
Brain Training should be a requirement for all people. Not only are you gaining a lifetime of increased IQ, you are contributing to make our society a more intelligent, aware, logical, and loving place to live. This is where there is the most gap between us and other first world countries regarding education. My children have become more aware, improved behavior with siblings by decreasing aggressive tactics, increased their comprehension skills, and increased attention span. By going through both the full and partner program, I can truly say that I have improved the relationships of myself with our children. We plan to do this with all our academically gifted and gifted children. Every trainer on staff is completely professional with myself and my children by understanding mine and their mental potential, emotional intelligence and physical needs. more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
Incredible strategies to help children and a caring, involved staff. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2017
Kathy and Gina are so sweet and Ms. Amelia inspires Zach to do his best. I have seen major improvements since we started. Zach now reads more words without hesitation and has more confidence! more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 12, 2017
Jacob's journey through the elementary public school system was such a struggle and huge let down. His learning style needed support that they did not offer. However, we found hope through Learning Rx. We have seen a huge improvement on his attitude ... no more tears when doing homework. We pray the techniques he learned will continue to be a positive tool to call upon through out his life. Josh K. has been such a kind person that expects hard work. We are grateful for his commitment and care for Jacob. We will recommend Learning Rx to our friends and family that are in need of brain training! Thank you, Learning Rx! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2017
This program changed my sons life. He went from a 4th grade reading level to an 8th grade reading level during the 8th grade year. It was incredible the transformation and confidence it gave him! He will start his freshman year getting to go to regular classes instead of all IEP classes!! Learning RX is a blessing, if you too are struggling with yourself or your child's performance don't hesitate to call them. You will not regret it. Having my son reading and taking tests by himself, watching his pride and confidence in himself sky rocket is worth every penny. more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 11, 2017
We believe in the LearningRx program, as we have seen it work for two of our children. It's a life changing program. Plus, the staff is amazingly wonderful, totally committed to their students and great to work with. more »
4on BirdEye, Jul 10, 2017
Awesome place.My son showed alot of improvement more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 10, 2017
The trainers were very dedicated and enthusiastic and also patient.They made the activities fun and really wanted Akhil to improve. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 05, 2017
We saw improvement both academically and personally for our daughter. Her grades improved, along with her comprehension, confidence, and focus. We saw these improvements early in her sessions, with steady increases throughout the year. We had tried tutoring for several years and always felt like we were playing catch up, no matter how much time she put in. With Learning RX, she was able to address and work on the underlying issues, with incredible results across subjects and in personal areas like sports. She went from a struggling B/C student to A/B Honor Roll. Her comprehension has greatly improved, and she now does homework independently and with confidence. She used to hate school and now says she loves math and science! All of this growth was due to the Learning Rx program, an incredible instructor (Ms. Liz), and the increased confidence and determination she got from the success she experienced from the program along the way. This program was a game-changer for her and our family! more »
5on Google, Jul 05, 2017
Great place! Awesome people! This program boosted my confidence before starting college. I never thought my brain could process and comprehend as fast as it can now! Thanks LearningRx!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2017
more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 28, 2017
My son has loved Learning RX. We were referred here by a friend and it has been the best thing for my son and family! He is so much more confident when it comes to school and his self esteem has increased leaps and bounds. I am so thankful for his trainer and this location! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2017
We are so very thankful we discovered Learning RX online in search of a place that could help our 12 year son overcome his unique learning challenges. Our son is a great kid, and he actually loves to learn things and can have conversations with people and grown ups many his age cannot, but when it comes to grasping certain reading and math concepts, he was struggling and it had a dramatic impact in every school subject. After completing a two year dyslexia program he still struggled and we saw the most improvement after hiring a full time tutor for 6 months but we strongly believed we were missing something else. And when we discovered Learning RX and met with the program director, we believed their program was exactly what we have been looking for. In a short time, we already see the impact and the effect the training is having on our son. In his own words, he's become more aware, alert and sharp. As his mother, I see this and how his confidence is growing daily. We are very thankful for his trainer, Janai, and how he connects with our son and makes the sessions challenging, yet fun and I can tell he genuinely likes our son and recognizes his potential. This means the world to us and we cannot wait to see the continued growth in our son and how much more he overcomes and excels in the coming months! Cannot recommend this place more to families who have children with learning challenges!! The McKinney location is awesome and the assistant Director, Amber Wade, is such an encouragement as well - to my son and to me. Thank you thank you Learning RX! more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 27, 2017
We are so very thankful we discovered Learning RX online in search of a place that could help our 12 year son overcome his unique learning challenges. Our son is a great kid, and he actually loves to learn things and can have conversations with people and grown ups many his age cannot, but when it comes to grasping certain reading and math concepts, he was struggling and it had a dramatic impact in every school subject. After completing a two year dyslexia program he still struggled and we saw the most improvement after hiring a full time tutor for 6 months but we strongly believed we were missing something else. And when we discovered Learning RX and met with the program director, we believed their program was exactly what we have been looking for. In a short time, we already see the impact and the effect the training is having on our son. In his own words, he's become more aware, alert and sharp. As his mother, I see this and how is confidence is growing daily. We are very thankful for his trainer, Janai, and how he connects with our son and makes the sessions challenging, yet fun and I can tell he genuinely likes our son and recognizes his potential. This means the world to us and we cannot wait to see the continued growth in our son and how much more he overcomes and excels in the coming months! Cannot recommend this place more to families who have children with learning challenges!! The McKinney location is awesome and the assistant Director, Amber Wade, is such an encouragement as well - to my son and to me. Thank you thank you Learning RX! more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 21, 2017
This program gave our son a new outlook on school and learning. He is not just improving in school, he has been able to bring those great skills into his everyday living. We couldn't be more satisfied with this program. We wish we would have done this earlier in his life. He is very happy with all his learning. more »
Page 1 of 70

Contact

Edit
5085 List Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Tutoring Centers
Today 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
LearningRx can make faster, easier learning a reality for anyone by improving cognitive skills. With power that tutoring doesn’t have, Brain Training gets to the root cause of learning struggles.more »

Review summary

5  1652
4  69
3  7
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
5.0
1737 reviews