LearningRx Reviews | Tutoring Centers in 5085 List Dr - Colorado Springs CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

LearningRx Reviews

5.0
1644 reviews
()
 5085 List Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(719) 264-8808

Write a review

5on Google, Mar 27, 2017
I wasn't a typical client of theirs but they managed to find a couple trainees who have really helped me over the past year. I came to them as an adult survivor of a traumatic brain injury, and while I was functioning as an adult once again I still had some frustrating cognitive problems. They set up a training program based on my initial assessment and got me started with exercises that targeted my weaknesses.
This is hard work to be honest. The exercises and games start out easy but they quickly find your current level and start pushing onward in difficulty. It can be frustrating but the trainers are pretty good at sensing your stress tolerance. It's worth the effort to do this work but it isn't like straight academic training or tutoring. It's a regimen that works your brain that winds up paying off in indirect ways.
more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 27, 2017
Franchisee training at the Home Office was wonderful! Everyone involved was very responsive and helpful. The curriculum was well thought-out and logically ordered – they have modeled training around how the business flows, which is incredible important! Attendance is critical; I highly recommend it for all LearningRx Executives, Center Directors, and staff. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2017
As a trainer, I can not stress enough how extraordinary this program is.  It's not your traditional tutoring center, where if you are struggling in biology, you would only get help in biology. LearningRx goes beyond the surface level and dives right into the root of the problem.  Here we attack weaknesses as well as enhance strengths to help you surpass your struggles of today, tomorrow, and the future.   more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 22, 2017
I appreciated the open communication between the teachers and the parents. As a parent I always knew the progress that my daughter was making at Learning RX and was able to know what to look for in her school work. It was exciting to see what my daughter was learning translating in her class work at school. more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 22, 2017
Great program and excellent trainers! My son has self confidence and the tools to move foward and accomplish anything he puts his mind to. more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 22, 2017
Because of the results and the training program overall. The amazing self confidence it instilled into our son. more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 22, 2017
We have seen massive improvement in Charlie; he is a completely different kid! more »
4on BirdEye, Mar 22, 2017
Our daughter's confidence level has improved. Her scores have gone from B's & C's to A's & B's. Homework used to be a struggle but now it goes a lot smoother. more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 22, 2017
I am an employee at LearningRx Santa Rosa for almost a year. I love the positive changes I have seen in the kids enrolled in our programs. For example, we have a teenage student that cried on his first session. However, by the end of the session he left with a smile on his face. Our sessions are fun yet challenging. Our kids are leaning how to work through the struggles instead of just giving up. They learn social skills along with tools to help for better focus and processing through tough situations. I have never seen a student leave without a smile on their face. I am so proud of our students and love to see their confidence increase. more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 20, 2017
Gave a 10 out of 10 because of the positive gains we saw in Joshua. Not only for his reasoning skills, but his overall confidence as well. As a parent of a child with special needs Milwaukee Brookfield gave our family and son so much comfort knowing he was in good hands! They went above and beyond to work with us seeing all needs and concerns were met. I highly recommend this program. more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 20, 2017
Awesome experience and results!! more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 18, 2017
The one on one attention given to my son and the customized approach to addressing his needs made a huge impact on his school performance. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2017
more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 15, 2017
We have had a wonderful experience with Learning Rx. Our daughter has shown significant improvements in her confidence, in managing her school work and homework, solving problems, and in completing her assignments independently. more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 13, 2017
You guys have provided the light at the end of my long tunnel. Thanks for all you do! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 11, 2017
I have been sending my son to LearningRx for several months now and the improvements he has made have been beyond our expectations. His memorization skills have improved as well as his ability to pay attention and focus. more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 07, 2017
This was such a great experience for my 5 year old daughter. by December she had maxed our her Ages and Stqges test and continues to excel:) more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2017
Our family experience at LearningRX has been tremendously positive! The staff is welcoming to our entire family & the program has been life changing for our son. It's not a miracle, the program takes work, for the individual & family, but it's well worth it! more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 07, 2017
First time for me and second for my Grandson. He did it 9 years ago. He was my home trainer and it worked great. He pushed me in several areas and I believe it helped him as he did basically four times each week. I accomplished things I thought would have been impossible before. Like 45 presidents (by the time I got them) in 40 seconds. "Picture is on the wall" (yay)

I enjoyed my time here and progressed each week with Kelly's help. She was very supportive in every area. She helped even when I was frustrated. For example one of my consistent problems was (8+5=12) over and over again, even though I know it is 13. Kelly was a big influence and cause for my success.
more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 06, 2017
I have seen such growth in Melinda and have nothing negative to say about the program. Well worth the time and investment more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 24, 2017
It's been 4 years since my son went through the Learning RX program. Let me tell you guys... this program works, and is well worth any amount of money you may have to spend! This is the best investment you can put into your child to secure their success in the future! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 24, 2017
My son is autistic but they have him excited to learn the cost has me nervous I am yet to see that more »
Business Response:
We are excited to work with both you and your son. We enjoyed having you here and look forward to meeting with you again.
5on Google, Feb 23, 2017
more »

Contact

Edit
5085 List Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Tutoring Centers
Today 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
LearningRx can make faster, easier learning a reality for anyone by improving cognitive skills. With power that tutoring doesn’t have, Brain Training gets to the root cause of learning struggles.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  1560
4  69
3  6
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
5.0
1644 reviews