LearningRx Reviews | Tutoring Centers in 5085 List Dr - Colorado Springs CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

LearningRx Reviews

4.9
1603 reviews
()
 5085 List Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(719) 264-8808

Write a Review

5on BirdEye, Jan 18, 2017
Our trainer was a wonderful instructor. Also, the availability of the Director to work with us on so many aspects i.e. payment plan, schedule, etc. helped us be able to do the program and have great success more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 17, 2017
The whole experience was excellent. My son improved so much during his time at Learning RX. His teacher was amazing! more »
5on Google, Jan 17, 2017
LearningRx of Raleigh is a great place to work. I enjoy working with people of all ages, and absolutely love seeing every improvement that my students make.

Things that you should know:


1. LearningRx of Raleigh has new owners. They were clients first, and decided to invest fully into LearningRx in 2015.

2. The assessments are a great way to look into what you, or your child, are cognitively going through. They are always the first step. There is a coupon on our website, so feel free to look for it. LearningRx also honors discounts through multiple sources. The entire fee includes the assessment and consultation.

3. They do not pressure you into starting a program. If for some reason you or your child may require different services, they have a great bond with all types of people in the community and are happy to refer you to them.

4. LearningRx is a 30 year old franchise. There are many reviews out there for different places. Be vigilant of what you read and where it comes from.

5. It's important to know what your expectations are. In fact, during the initial consultation the Director goes through what LearningRx can help and what it can't help. Honesty is crucial, even if it's hard to hear.

6. LearningRx is not tutoring. As trainers, we do not work with material covered in school.
more »
4on BirdEye, Jan 16, 2017
It had been great working with Brittany. And I see few improvements in some area where Matt is able to do his homework with lesser help. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 16, 2017
This was an absolutely wonderful program for our daughter. She made so many great improvements in school. She increased in all skills during the program and her grades have improved tremendously. Her trainer was fabulous, always flexible and helpful. Overall we are very pleased with the outcome of this program. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 16, 2017
My 15 year old daughter gained self-confidence during this training that helped to motivate her to continue the training. Her progress during this training including increased processing time, better spelling, and with improved time management, she has a much more organized lifestyle. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 14, 2017
I experienced significant improvements every time I had a session and now I am succeeding in school with grades I never thought I could attain again. Everyone here is so friendly and they truly care about your success. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 13, 2017
Because my grandson has progressed so much, not just in what he learned, but he has improved in how much he likes to learn! He struggled with math, now he says it's his favorite subject!! more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 12, 2017
Very Impressed with the changes in our son more »
4on BirdEye, Jan 12, 2017
The staff is wonderful and really concerned with helping my son achieve his full potential. We are midway through the program and seeing results! Can't wait to see where he goes by the end. more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2017
more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 12, 2017
In the beginning I didn't think it would do any good, but I know I've improved. Plus, when I had a difficulty like creating a schedule for school, Melanie my trainer came through. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 08, 2017
We have had a spectacular experience working with Nancy at Learning RX. My daughter has shown so much growth.She was truly upset when we were no longer going to have time with her learning coach. A HUGE thank you to Nancy for all of the dedication to the success of my daughter. Nancy is spectacular! more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 07, 2017
Awesome and loving staff! Unique brain training that's very beneficial... more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 06, 2017
Our son made such huge improvements in his reading, focus, and concentration that are all directly attributable to Learning Rx. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2017
more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 05, 2017
Had a good experience with The center, Director and Instructor. Very helpful and seen much improvement in my son. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 05, 2017
We saw great improvements in his post assessment scores and his work at school and at home. He had a great trainer! more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 04, 2017
My son had a very hard time in school with staying on task, completing assignments, and following directions, we tried everything outside of medication and nothing worked until we started training at Learning RX. He has made great progress while training at Learning RX, he is able to comprehend, complete his assignments and stay on task when given directions. I am truly thankful that I chose to come to Learning RX. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 04, 2017
We have seen improvements with our son's ability to read as a result of building the skills he needs. We are very pleased with the progress so far. Love the staff! more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 03, 2017
The LearningRx staff did an excellent job facilitating our training. My staff and I (4 of us) enjoyed a memorable and informative week of training at the Home Office. Each day was an engaging learning experience that included hands-on review of materials and plenty of time to practice techniques. The facilitators were knowledgeable and approachable. They took time to thoughtfully answer questions without hesitation. The support and hospitality of the LearningRx staff was clear from the beginning and extends beyond the training. They remain responsive and approachable, and are a pleasure to work with. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 03, 2017
My staff and I (4 of us) enjoyed a memorable and informative LearningRx training at the Home Office. The training was extensive and well organized. Multiple staff members facilitated and were present throughout the week. Each day was packed with information and hands-on review of materials and techniques. There was a good balance between lecture and activities, which made for an engaging learning experience. The facilitators took time to thoughtfully answer all questions and provided us with lots of time to practice various skills. The LearningRx staff is a cohesive team, and they welcomed all who attended with open-arms. Everyone was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. This was our staff’s first time traveling to Colorado. The lodging and sightseeing recommendations we received provided us with excellent staff bonding opportunities and a chance to explore the beauty of Colorado Springs. The support and hospitality of the LearningRx staff extends beyond the training. They remain responsive and approachable, which is very much appreciated. more »
5on BirdEye, Dec 31, 2016
His trainer was outstanding. He made great improvements! We're so glad we made this investment in our child. His ability to prepare for quizzes and tests at school had improved incredibly. more »
5on BirdEye, Dec 30, 2016
While it helped raise our son's scores, the main thing we noticed was that he gained confidence, which is even more important to us than test scores. We also appreciate the friendship that developed between our son and his trainer. He was always ready with encouragement, but also showed him how hard work resulted in success. Thank you Greg! more »

Contact

Edit
5085 List Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Tutoring Centers
Today 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
LearningRx can make faster, easier learning a reality for anyone by improving cognitive skills. With power that tutoring doesn’t have, Brain Training gets to the root cause of learning struggles.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Services

Brain training, cognitive skills testing, cognitive skills training, learning disability treatment, educational help, special education

Review summary

5  1519
4  69
3  6
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
4.9
1603 reviews