This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
6609 Eberle Dr, Baltimore, MD, 21215, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
DO NOT MOVE HERE!!! Peace of Mind doesn’t exist here Biggest regret wouldn’t recommend anyone to move here. Listen the negative reviews!! This place is a catfish. Don’t even deserve a star.. lucky I gotta give yu a star for submission.. I advise everyone to look someone where to call Home.. Metro Pointe isn’t it at all. Peace of mind doesn’t exist or matter here. Save yaself. Fr I wish I never moved in.
Business response:
We appreciate you reaching out and we'd like to address your concerns as soon as possible. We are sorry that you feel this way towards our community and did not have the best experience. Our ultimate goal is to provide the best possible living experience to our residents each day and provide them with a comfortable place to call home. We are committed to addressing your concerns and we'd like to speak to you in more detail about all you mentioned in your review. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.
listen to the reviews I've experienced ongoing issues with pests in my apartment, and the maintenance response has been consistently slow and ineffective
Business response:
We sincerely apologize for the pest issues and maintenance delays. Please contact us at (888) 534-4356 so we can address your concerns immediately and effectively.
BAD MAINTENANCE!!! It’s been three weeks since I put in a maintenance request for a clogged bathroom. I even spoke to a maintenance guy to tell him about it but it is still not yet repaired. This is not the first time!!!
Business response:
Hi Showan, we apologize for the delay in your maintenance request. We will reach out immediately to get your issue resolved. Thank you so much for your patience so far!
Don't do it to yourself!! I moved into this apartment in June of 2024, they don't respond to emails if you make a complaint to corporate they erase it if you make a maintenance request they will fill the ticket and say the job was done even though it's not multiple units have leaks in them mine has had a leak from the upstairs apartment since I moved there's no urgency to fix it and to top it off I still have no mailbox key I literally have to buy a PO box that I will be taken back out of the rent but just save yourself a he... read more
Business response:
Thank you for leaving us feedback and we’re sorry you feel this way, Andy. Your frustration from the delay of maintenance team, not receiving your mailbox key, and the unresponsiveness from the staff is totally understandable, and we apologize for that. We hope to resolve these issues for you soon.
DO NOT MOVE HERE, save yourself the headache! If you are looking for a place to move, I would not recommend this community AT ALL. You're better off getting a long-term AirBnB or living in a hotel if it's short term. The kitchen and bathroom were completely infested with roaches. When walking into my home, a roach fell on my shoulder as I was coming into the unit. There is constant noise in the complex because people (who are not tenants) sit on the side of Home Depot which is the front of the apartment complex. A homeless m... read more
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We value you as a resident and appreciate the concerns you have brought to our attention. We are very disheartened to see that your experience has not been what you or our staff would have wanted it to be. These issues you mentioned are not taken lightly and we would like to discuss this with you as soon as possible. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience. Thank you kindly - The Team at Metro Pointe.
Wouldn't recommend this place to a dog Where do I start? We've been in this apartment for about 2 months now & have experienced about 5 years worth of issues since the day we moved our things in. It all started with a few minor problems such as broken/fragile towel racks & toilet paper holders, tub draining the water from it at a very slow pace & the closet doors being off the hinges/tracks. The more the days went by, the more issues and experiences we've encountered. A new problem every single day, no exaggeration. Or alter... read more
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any possible issues that may have hindered you from fully enjoying your time here. These issues you mentioned are certainly not taken lightly, and our staff will be sure to look into this further. We never want our residents to experience such issues, and we hope to have the chance to speak to you regarding these concerns. When you are able, please reach out to a team member over the phone. Thank you kindly - The Team at Metro Pointe.
unprofessional and rude management Been trying to get a place at this apartment , however they failed to get in touch with me and I kept doing majority of the calling, at some point when I got to the leasing office the current residents were complaining , still I thought to take the place irrespective because I was in urgent need of a closer place to work . they kept pushing me around without any head way. Finally they Asked me to come get the key after 2 months +, I made plans with family and bge and they turned around to s... read more
Do not do it Very outdated reviews , property is dirty and has mice and roaches.
Business response:
We are very disheartened to see that your experience has not been what you or our staff would have wanted it to be. We want to assure you that our staff does what they can to make sure that all issues are addressed and that our residents are more than satisfied with their efforts. We welcome you to reach out to a team member at your earliest convenience to discuss what it is that we may be able to do for you. Thank you kindly - The Team at Metro Pointe
Bitter Sweet The maintenance is horrible and slow, you have to call so many times, things dont get fixed, the damage will pile up & the management sucks as well, the apartment is really pretty tho
Business response:
While we appreciate all feedback we receive, we are very disheartened by what you have mentioned here. We hope to have the opportunity to speak with you about your concerns directly. If you would like, please give us a call at (888) 532-8991 at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Metro Pointe has a 2.8 star rating with 217 reviews.
Metro Pointe is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.