National Property Inspections Quad Cities's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

National Property Inspections Quad Cities

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Serving locally since 2003, National Property Inspections Quad Cities is the first name in home and commercial property inspections. Our professionally trained inspectors have years of experience identifying the condition of hundreds of your home’s most vital systems. With fast turnaround, comprehensive, easy-to-understand reports and friendly service, our team is here to answer all of your questions any time in the inspection process. Our goal is simple—to give you the information you need when you need it, so you can make... read more

Location details

3342 Summertree Ave, Bettendorf, IA, 52722, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0380 reviews
5
328
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
47 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Justin Newland's profile image
Justin Newland 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Mark was exceptional and very thorough during the inspection process and maintained a detailed report and recommendations on the inspection process by far the most thorough inspection I’ve ever had. 10/10 recommend. 

Jill Hall's profile image
Jill Hall 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Mark was exceptional and very knowledgeable.took time to explain everything . very thorough and detailed.highly recommended NPI.affordable rates.quick response time and very professional. 

Brandie Lynne's profile image
Brandie Lynne 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very knowledgeable and friendly. They also provided a detailed easy to understand report. The report includes pictures for everything that may need to be documented. We will be using Mark and his team in the future! 

Patricia Snyder's profile image
Patricia Snyder 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very detailed, honest respectful and answered questions during inspection 

Geoffrey Katsu's profile image
Geoffrey Katsu 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Extremely helpful and informative and knowledgeable - always made us feel important - let us ask questions repeatedly and kept us in the loop during the inspection. Explained the positives and possible problems, let us know what we could easily do to improve things. 5 stars. 

Linda Bata's profile image
Linda Bata 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. 

Connor Lease's profile image
Connor Lease 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Jim was great! Explained everything very well! 

Regan Bishop's profile image
Regan Bishop 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Jim was great at explaining things & making me understand what they look for & everything. Being a first time home buyer, buying a house is stressful enough but I would highly recommend them for a house inspection as it is well worth it!! Very detailed & good at explaining everything that I had questions about!!! 

Business response:

Thank you Regan! 

Darin Keith's profile image
Darin Keith 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Mark was great to work with. Very thorough and explained things as he went through his process. 

Business response:

Thank you Darin! It was a pleasure working with you. 

Frequently asked questions about National Property Inspections Quad Cities

How is National Property Inspections Quad Cities rated?

National Property Inspections Quad Cities has a 5 star rating with 380 reviews. 

When is National Property Inspections Quad Cities open?

National Property Inspections Quad Cities is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.