National Property Inspections Quad Cities's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

National Property Inspections Quad Cities

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Serving locally since 2003, National Property Inspections Quad Cities is the first name in home and commercial property inspections. Our professionally trained inspectors have years of experience identifying the condition of hundreds of your home’s most vital systems. With fast turnaround, comprehensive, easy-to-understand reports and friendly service, our team is here to answer all of your questions any time in the inspection process. Our goal is simple—to give you the information you need when you need it, so you can make... read more

Location details

3342 Summertree Ave, Bettendorf, IA, 52722, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0380 reviews
5
328
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
47 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Andrea Ahmann's profile image
Andrea Ahmann 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Buying a house is stressful and they made the inspection process super easy. Very informative and easy to talk to. Felt very comfortable them. 

Business response:

Thank you Andrea for the kind words. We hope you enjoy your new home. 

Destiny Gerhardt's profile image
Destiny Gerhardt 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Todd did a great job on explaining everything to me. The inspection found hail and wind damage on the roof that I wouldn’t have known about otherwise! Well worth the little money that they charge!! 

Amy Pridemore's profile image
Amy Pridemore 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Mark was thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciated the way he explained things and answered questions that I had. 

Amber Netherton's profile image
Amber Netherton 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Mark is exceptionally thorough and very personable making the home inspection process easier and giving peace of mind. He answered every question and explained the mechanicals of our new home very well. He answered follow up questions quickly and you can just tell he loves his job. We would definitely recommend Mark Crowley and NPI to anyone who is buying a home. 

Matthew C Schlehuber's profile image
Matthew C Schlehuber 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Mark was on time and was very professional as he spent over two hours conducting our home inspection. Before leaving he walked me through everything thing they he noted in the report as well how some of the mechanical equipment worked. What a great experience! 

Gale Springer's profile image
Gale Springer 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Jim Laban did my home inspection. I was very pleased with his knowledge and patience with all my questions! I woud highly reccomend NPI basied on not only the inspection process but on their website and the Homebinder app that I now have access to! From the first phone call of me asking a bunch of questions to getting a copy of my home inspection, The process was very easy and stress free! Keep up the great work! 

Chris Arku's profile image
Chris Arku 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Honest and good work. Went above and beyond to make my decision that much easier. 

Business response:

Thank you Chris! 

Ellie Jo Killian's profile image
Ellie Jo Killian 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Mark was very knowledgeable, thorough and pleasant to work with. I felt much more familiarized with the home after the walk through with Mark. If I buy another home in the future I know who I will use! 

Business response:

Thank you Ellie. Enjoy your new home! 

Gabby Baker's profile image
Gabby Baker 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I hired Mark Crowley to inspect a home that I am in the process of purchasing. He was very thorough and professional. He was very understanding and kind by explaining each situation to me as this was my first time purchasing a home. I strongly reccommend him. He did a phenomenal job! 

Business response:

Thank you Gabby for the kind words. 

Frequently asked questions about National Property Inspections Quad Cities

How is National Property Inspections Quad Cities rated?

National Property Inspections Quad Cities has a 5 star rating with 380 reviews. 

When is National Property Inspections Quad Cities open?

National Property Inspections Quad Cities is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.