This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1050 Lee Road, Orlando, FL, 32810, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. |
Easy In Easy out...fixed a faulty wire in my gas tank
Business response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
Purchased my used car and the quality of the car was superb. Very pleased with Orlando VW North.
Business response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
Going to this dealership for decades, have watched a of of change in ownership but this hasnt changed the VW quality of services preformed. Just need to know your stuff so you are aware of what you need and whats just added on for profit revenue. I like Mark the best if I had to pick a service advisor.
Business response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
Team was awesome! Made sure my car was on tip-top shape.
Business response:
Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!
Well done on a timely basis, Thank you !!
Business response:
Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!
Window tint specialist is great
Business response:
Thank you for your positive review!
This trip to Orlando VW North for service concerning a "Check Engine" light was disappointing. Despite having to rent a car for two days, they could not give a definitive reason why the light came on for a day and then went away. 2 or 3 days after we picked our car up, the light came on again and for all this "good" service, we had to pay over $300. Not happy.
Business response:
We appreciate that you trust us enough to work on your vehicle. We can understand that this must be frustrating. To clarify on the situation, our records show that the cost of your visit was under the $300 that you claim, including your vehicle rental. Unfortunately, we were unable to replicate your concerns, and were unable to properly diagnose the issue. If you would be willing to bring the vehicle back to our service department within 30 days of your recent service, we would be more than happy to run a diagnostic for you,... read more
Very professional and helpful Always good service
Business response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
5 star rating, very good service!
Business response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
Orlando VW North has a 4.5 star rating with 4,063 reviews.
Orlando VW North is closed now. It will open at 11:00 a.m.