This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2730 Markham Road, Scarborough, ON, M1X 1E6, Canada
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Zero stars for this horrible dealership. Sold my sister a brand new 2022 Hyundai Tucson last August only to have it constantly break down and repaired (they even replaced the engine in the BRAND NEW CAR). This car is unsafe and should not be driven by anyone. This is clearly a LEMON that they refuse to replace. Not only has she not had her car to drive for the year, she incurred thousands in rental car fees that have yet to be fully reimbursed. Nick Koundouros the GM is totally dicking her around and even hides when she... read more
Pathetic service department, no point of making a prior appointment as it will take you 3 hours just for a simple Oil change when such services can be done in 15 minutes elsewhere. Did expect this from such a big showroom that is so well built but no service provided in it
Avoid this dealership. Service advisor is rude and very unprofessional. Brought my car for a diagnostic then went ahead fixed the problem without telling me/permission. Imagine bringing your car and something wrong with the engine that cost 5k. you dont have that kind of money then what happen? Bad experience!!!
the advisers kevin ( very aggressive ) and farah very rude when we decline the maintenance service . great guys when you are buying a car after close the deal never recognize you. staff working under pressure not motivated stressed fighting they took two hours to change the oil and check air pressure .(several times ) the recall was not done ( no parts ) . I reported to service manager Jimmy ,isn't qualified to manager the shop. I never returned to the shop me and the family was the last time. (three cars )
Business response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Sydney. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please get in touch with us on (416) 291-2929 and we'd be happy to help you out. AGINCOURT HYUNDAI
This is an updated review from 5 months ago. Bought 2022 Palisade Calligraphy. Ordered online because the one I wanted was in stock. Was told I could not purchase because it was ordered for someone else. Was given 2 choices. Order from factory and wait at least 12 weeks or purchase the one in stock and loose $500 rebate and pay higher interest rate. Didn’t seem very honest but purchased anyway. 5 months later I’m still waiting for them to fix the name in the Bluelink app in the car. It’s registered to the person who decide... read more
I purchase my hyundai 2020 Elantra Preferred with maintenance and etc included too from Sonia Malik at 7200 yonge street thornhill ontario. At first the entire purchasing very helpful. After a month when I called the office or texted her in cellphone regarding that there is already RECALL to my car Sonia Malik never responds me anymore. As a customer I feel I am being ignored so I'm very disappointed. I would rather help myself and go back 7200 yonge st thornhill and do the RECALL to fix. I purchased the car with the maint... read more
wow what can I say...appointment for 11 am...being told my wait is 2 hours (to do oil change)....2 employees walking around without masks on...when I questioned the guy he explained that when he drives customer cars in and out of the bay he doesnt wear a mask...wtf??? that's precisely when you should be wearing one...what an idiot!! We are all going back into lockdown because of morons like this.. Not returning. Thats well over $1000 per year they wont get from me.
I recently purchased the Hyundai Kona. Excuse my language, but I can sum it up by saying... No hassles, no assholes. No hard sells, friendly service, genuine people. Steven Sang is your man! Patient, knowledgeable senior sales rep. He is backed by Nick, a manager that truly comes across as a helpful and sincere individual. I got a good trade in value for my old car and they even helped to take my car seat out and installed into the new car. Above and beyond what I expected. Stress free experience. Highly recommended for anyo... read more
Business response:
Thank you for 5 stars review and for your business!! we appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you through every step of the way on your future services and purchases at Agincourt Hyundai!
I have really bad experience with this dealership service department . My car is santa fe sport 2017 start engine light flashing . Agincourt hyundai was the nearest dealership to me I went there and ask to check my car. the advisor said we dont have time and he not give me any advice and not takes any responsibilities . He said you should go to your dealership that you bought your car . when I arrived to my dealership with a lot problems . I explained to service advisor . he said you should not drive this car with this s... read more
Business response:
Thank you for posting a review. I’m sorry to hear that your experience was not satisfactory. Would you kindly contact me with a phone number where I can reach you? I would like to look into this matter on your behalf. We pride ourselves on excellent service and it’s important that we address this and look after you immediately.
AGINCOURT HYUNDAI has a 4.6 star rating with 3,214 reviews.
AGINCOURT HYUNDAI is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.