This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
221 N. Weber Rd., Bolingbrook, IL, 60490, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 08:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
This company has no clue how to process insurance claims and will process the entire procedure, even if it will be months between parts of the procedure. If they submit it incorrectly to the insurance company, they try and hold you responsible for the part the insurance company will not pay, even if you hand them the EOB and instructions. Months of trying to get my money back saying the claim is still open on their end with the insurance company and will not refund until closed. IT IS NOT THEIR MONEY TO HOLD. On top of t... read more
Business response:
I am very sorry to hear this, David. I wanted to let you know that I did pass your feedback along to our Customer Service team so that they could address concerns with the team in Bolingbrook. If you would like to speak with them in the future, please let us know. Thank you. - Garlen, ADMI
The hygentist would NOT take the toothbrush off what I was getting charged for even though I did not want it. She said that I didn't have to take it, but was being charged for it. Also, they charged me for a perminant bridge that was supposede to have been delivered. I tried to cancel it. No refund for it and NO bridge. It's been almost 5 months since they charged me for it.
Business response:
I'm so sorry to hear about the trouble you're having. The team and I would be happy to help with billing concerns. Please reach out to us directly at 1-866-767-0890. - Dawn, ADMI
Still zero stars. Just told legal stuff. The dentist I went to fix everything and till this day still holds. After reading this review I'm still mad I was never satisfied in the end. I did give a small refund but for the trouble and hassle, medication I paid for just a checkup and trouble with appointments still leaves a stain on the wall I guess to say
Business response:
I'm sorry that you didn't have a positive experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us so that we can continue to improve patient experiences. - Michelle, ADMI
Chose this place because it was close and expected professionalism. The people were nice but they backwards as all get out! I was given one quote and then called back only to learn they entered the wrong code so we had to pay an additional $900+!! Of course because needed to see the oral surgeon it all to be paid on spot. Any other place we've tried to accommodate because the fault was there's but no! Then they gave a temporary flipper but it doesn't fit properly and they can't see him cause they're booked. When a person has... read more
Business response:
I'm sorry you didn't have a positive experience, Dee. I'd be happy to make sure that the team in Bolingbrook, is aware of your feedback. If you would also like to call Customer Service, you can reach us directly at 1-866-767-0890. – Heather, ADMI
The male dentist was an absolute jerk. I gave everyone before my appointment warning that I have severe anxiety. All said the staff I spoke with said I was going to be handled with care and I believed that. All was fine up until the Dr came in. He truly made me uncomfortable as a woman. He was extremely stand-off ish towards me. And super judgmental; of both my teeth and my financial situation.If my boyfriend wasn't in the room with me I probably would have ran out. I understand you're the doctor who knows everything; but t... read more
Business response:
I'm really sorry to hear that, Lorin. If you haven't called the Patient Satisfaction team yet, you can reach us directly at 1-866-767-0890. - Heather, ADMI
This is more to do with customer reps than the dental staff. All the assistants and Dr Malachi was fantastic I was required to prepay for dentures to the tune of $4500 saying that was based off what my insurance would cover. My insurance ended up covering far more than expected. I was told I would be receiving a refund. It's of relevance to the story that my parents very graciously help me pay for this, so the refund would go to them. After that initial contact with Manager Dana, I have heard NOTHING. Call to see if it ... read more
Business response:
I'm sorry for any trouble you're having, David. If you would like to share more detail, you can reach us directly at 1-866-767-0890. - Heather, ADMI
MOST ridiculous dentist office. They over book, reschedule you without telling you, kept running out on my husbands cleaning to fix someone else. He was there for five hours! For me it was much worst they forgot to give me the main forms or let me know we needed a driver to stay for teeth extraction. Pretty important don't you think! They just care about money and trade you back and forth to there other places and take no responsibility for their screw ups. STAY AWAY save yourself!!!!!
Business response:
I'm really sorry to hear that, Tiffany. If you haven't called the Patient Satisfaction team yet, my team would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Dawn, ADMI
On 11/30, I set myself up as a new patient online and booked a check-up for Sat 12/13. I had received both a text and email asking to confirm my appointment for the 13th, which I did. Got a call on Tue (8th), saying they know I have an appointment for Sat, but had time today if I was available (which I wasn't) - fine so far. However today, Fri 12/11, a girl calls me from the office to confirm my appointment for Saturday - okay, annoying, but said yes. She asked what I was coming in for - really?!?! At this point, I just lost... read more
Business response:
I'm really sorry to hear that, Jennifer. If you haven't called the Patient Satisfaction team yet, my team would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Dawn, ADMI
I read the terrible reviews how they are just so money hungry, blah, blah, blah. I went to them anyway and saw first hand what the reviews meant. They took one look inside my mouth and told me about all the work I'd need, I naïvely agreed and paid upfront for future work. A week later my Father unfortunately and unexpectedly died. This happened on May 19th, a few days later (say May 21st) I called and spoke with the manager and explained my Dads passing and unfortunately I would now need those future appointments cancelle... read more
Business response:
Hi Jorge, I'm sorry that you didn't have a positive experience. If you would like to share more detail about your visit, the team and I would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. – Michelle, ADMI
Aspen Dental - Bolingbrook, IL has a 4.1 star rating with 555 reviews.
Aspen Dental - Bolingbrook, IL is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.