This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
14255 W Colfax Drive, STE E, Lakewood, CO, 80401, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Tue | 07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Wed | 07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Thu | 09:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 08:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
Karla Domínguez is an amazing person, she helped the through the whole procedure and was very kind, understanding and patient, also very smart.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your praise, Johana! - Krista, ADMI
This is a new review on Aspen dental by Colorado mills mall. I had problems with the first set of dentures after having 6 teeth extracted. The staff at Aspen were great and the lady from Georgia ( I'm horrible with names) but she got me fixed up right. I will continue to use these folks for service and highly recommend to all my friends and family. Thanks again Aspen
Business response:
Thank you for sharing, Kenneth! I hope you continue to have 5-star visits to the Lakewood office in the future. - Mitch, ADMI
I love this place best dental experience! I was a little apprehensive about going here at first from some of the reviews, but I figured why not it's a free exam. The staff is so nice the Dentist really explains treatment and the financing is really a great option. Will definitely be coming back.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing, John! I'm glad you had a pleasant visit. - Mitch, ADMI
I got my dentures from Aspen dental and I had to go back numerous times to get them so they fit right and didn't tear up my guns and hurt me. Years later i.e. now I need to get a new set of dentures and they told me they did not take Medicaid. That it was against the law, that is not true. Two other dentist I've been to since that's ridiculous. I told them even if they didn't take Medicaid, I would pay out-of-pocket, and they said it was against a lot to take somebody who had Medicaid dental
Business response:
We regret to learn that your experience did not meet expectations, Karen. Please note that each Aspen Dental practice is independently owned and operated, and as such, office policies may vary. -The Customer Service Team
Be prepared to have an issue with your visit. I have had multiple problems here, from not knowing how to bill my insurance correctly to canceling emergency appointments at the last minute
Business response:
Hi Anthony, we're sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet expectations. If you're open to sharing more details, we’d appreciate the opportunity to better understand what happened and address your concerns. Please consider reaching out to our Customer Service team at 1-844-296-0187. We're here to help. -The Customer Service Team
They over charged me for a dental cleaning, didn't tell me I was gonna get one of the services they provided me until after it was already done and had explained that I couldn't pay it at the time of the appointment. Also the main doctor's hands smelled really fishy. So do with that what you want. Not sure if he was just reusing his gloves or what. But it was gross.
Business response:
I'm sorry that you didn't have a positive experience, Alondra. Thanks for taking a moment to let us know about your experience and sharing your feedback with us. We will share your thoughts with our teams with an eye to always doing what we can to improve the patient experience. - Michelle
This is just a review of scheduling. I had an appointment for cleaning on 11/13. I received 3 please confirm text messages leading up to the appointment. When I arrive i was informed that no one was going to be thee to do the routine cleaning. I am ok with canceling however no one bothered to let me know ahead of time. They have provided do provide great service - but this was just rude I put my morning aside just for this and no one could bother to let me know ahead of time, I wonder if they like it when patients are... read more
Business response:
I'm sorry that you didn't have a positive experience, Steven. Thanks for taking a moment to let us know about your experience and sharing your feedback with us. We will share your thoughts with our teams with an eye to always doing what we can to improve the patient experience. - Heather, ADMI
Consumer beware... Their philosophy and sales tactics are Up sale, Up sale, and Up sale. I went in for an emergency visit with a tooth pain of 10 of 10, 10 on the scale being the worst pain one could feel... and the advice was take over the counter aspirin... and take 125mg of amoxicillin. Setup an appointment for a root cannel. So, I need a root cannel therefore there must be pain involved? In fact, I was given an option of a partial consult or a full consult for my whole mouth, when I made it clear I was there for the pa... read more
Business response:
I'm sorry that your experience didn't live up to expectations, Ron. If you would like to share more detail about your visit, the team and I would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Rebecca, ADMI
DO NOT GO TO THIS DENTAL PLACE!!! My husband had a toothache, felt like tooth cracked and he was in a lot of pain. Aspen Dental was the only place that had same day appointment. We went and they took lots of X-rays and said the X-rays showed no crack but dentist could see slight one. She said there was no infection and we had to come back in two days to see another specialist because the tooth needed root canal and crown. She never did any tests or anything to the tooth just looked in his mouth real quick. We had to mee... read more
Business response:
I'm sorry that your husband's experience didn't live up to expectations. We value your feedback, and I will pass your message along to the team so they can address concerns. - Michelle, ADMI
Aspen Dental - Lakewood, CO has a 4.7 star rating with 541 reviews.
Aspen Dental - Lakewood, CO is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.