This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Set in a multi-story tower, this oceanfront resort hotel is a 5-minute walk from Myrtle Beach Boardwalk, a 7-minute walk from the Skywheel Myrtle Beach and 1.6 miles from Broadway at the Beach shopping center. Amenities include an oceanfront pool, an indoor pool with a waterfall, indoor and outdoor hot tubs, a kids' pool and a lazy river.
1700 N Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29577, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. | |
Sun | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. |
Hot water is all we had no cold water at all. Floor was sticky. Needed mopped. Beautiful view and lots of room.
Business response:
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Have loved this place in the past, but this visit the master bed box spring was broken in several places.... no manager ever available to discuss this. I went to front desk and called numerous times. Maintenance guy confirmed above but it was like nothing could be done or anyone cared. Not sure my family will ever stay there again.
Business response:
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
I like the space in the room and the property itself. One of the front desk workers attitude was not appropriate for that job.
Business response:
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Very small for 5 people, kitchen, bathroom in same area abd the kitxhwn area was so small only one person can fit at a time. Upside the ocean front was nice.
Business response:
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
The view was great and the price was very affordable - but the room was not very clean. Overall a good value however.
Business response:
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Liked the key/code access to the building. Pool and locker room was clean. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Disliked that room safe was not in operation, There is only one ice machine located near the pool area which was a little inconvenient, and ice in the room freezer was not suitable for drinks (strange taste/smell).
Business response:
Thank you for your review!
Business response:
Thank you!
Second tower is not right next to the main building. Strange smell upon walking into second tower of baby powder and cleaning supplies. Room was ok. Last day found a cockroach on the bathroom hand towel! Pools were ok. The one with the second tower had a strange smell that was not chlorine. I probably would not stay here again.
Business response:
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atlantica Resort has a 4.2 star rating with 2,031 reviews.
Atlantica Resort is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.