This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1400 Cardinal Dr, Bensalem, PA, 19020, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. |
Poor Management Service I’ve lived here for nearly 3 years, but recently had a frustrating experience that completely changed how I feel about this place. Due to a technical issue with my bank’s auto payment, my rent was delayed by just 1 day. I immediately reached out and explained the situation, also sent emails to property manager but the management refused to waive the late fee — even though I’ve always paid on time. Their lack of understanding and unwillingness to work with long-term residents is disappointing. It’s cle... read more
Nice place but the staff is difficult to reach to Nice and friendly place but the staff is impossible to reach to on phone and email. This has been the issue for very long time. Also maintenance requests are severely delayed. Imagine having a infant baby and there is nobody to reach out directly. It’s sad! The white paint you see in the pictures for one of the apartments for room and restroom comes off easily and getting it repainted is also impossible even though you make 1000s of requests. They will close the requests with... read more
Business response:
Hi Josh, thank you for sharing your thoughts. We’re glad to hear that you find the place nice and friendly, but we’re disappointed to hear about the difficulties you’ve had reaching our staff and with the delayed maintenance requests. We understand how important it is to have quick responses, and we sincerely apologize for the frustration this has caused. We also want to look into the issues with the paint and heating charges you mentioned. We know these are important concerns and like to make sure we address them properly.
Do not go here This place is terrible the water pressure is always low I can barely take a shower. I can hear everything my neighbor upstairs does even her phone vibrate. Office never answers the phone. The price for this apartment is definitely unjustified.
Business response:
Hi Bryan, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re sorry to hear about the frustrations you’ve had with the water pressure, noise, and the lack of communication from our office. These are definitely concerns we take seriously, and we apologize for the inconvenience they’ve caused. We would love the opportunity to address these issues directly and work toward a solution.
Horrible place to live Management and maintenance are extremely unprofessional. My roof has been leaking for 2 days and maintenance has yet to come check it out. Previously my kitchen sink was overflowing and it took them 4 days. The list goes on and on why I hate living here. Stay away!
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any possible issues that may have hindered you from fully enjoying your time here. These issues you mentioned are certainly not taken lightly, and our staff will be sure to look into this further. We never want our residents to experience such issues, and we hope to have the chance to speak to you regarding these concerns. When you are able, please reach out to a team member over the phone. Thank you kindly - The Team at Franklin Commons.
Mice Infestation, Trash Everywhere, Terrible Landscaping Your apartment will almost definitely have mice and the complex will ignore this issue. Trash is left out in front of buildings all day long because of their shoddy trash policy. This place looks like it is never mowed. Potholes all over the driveway. The irrigation is so bad, this place is constantly flooded and draining everywhere around the property. No insulation in the windows.
Business response:
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. This is certainly not the experience we would ever want our residents, applicants, or anyone visiting our community to have. We are committed to addressing your concerns and we'd like to speak to you in more detail about all you mentioned in your review. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience at 215 639 8400. Thank you kindly - The team at Franklin Commons.
Stay away for so many reasons My bathroom has been flooding from upstairs unit for over a year. Today I stopped in to learn when the repair would occur, and Melissa said she didn’t know and then made an unrelated phone call in middle of a conversation. I’m confident there is mold behind the walls. While most neighbors are good, some aren’t. 5 people living above me. No soundproof.
Business response:
This issue you mentioned is certainly not taken lightly and we would like to discuss this with you as soon as possible. We will do all that we can to turn your experience around and ensure that any issues you are experiencing are resolved. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience at (844) 231-2547. Thank you kindly - The Team at Franklin Commons
Just awful!!! Don’t do it!!!! Horrible management staff and maintenance!!!!
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your experience has not been what you or our staff would have wanted it to be. These issues you mentioned are not taken lightly and we would like to discuss this with you as soon as possible. We will do all that we can to turn your experience around and ensure that you are more than happy going forward. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience at (215) 586-4305. Thank you kindly - The Team at Franklin Commons
Stay Away!! Do not move here!! They do not care about their current tenants. The only job the girls in the leasing office have is to sucker people into signing a lease while hiding known issues. I am now the third tenant to complain about the urine smell seeping through the walls from the apartment above me. They told me the same thing they tell every other tenant that has lived in this apartment…they are “working on the issue”. I have not had a working oven in the month I’ve been living there. The tub is also disgusting. I ... read more
Business response:
We appreciate you reaching out to us and we'd like to address your concerns as soon as possible. We are sorry that you feel this way towards our community and did not have the best experience. Our ultimate goal is to provide the best possible living experience to our residents each day and provide them with a comfortable place to call home. We are committed to addressing your concerns and we'd like to speak to you in more detail about all you mentioned in your review. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience. Thank... read more
Worst Maintanenance Lease office people are ridiculous and the maintenance team will not fix your repairs. Swampy outdoors and no proper sewage disposal.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are so sorry about this inconvenience and apologize that your experience was not what you or our staff would have wanted it to be. This issue you mentioned is not taken lightly and we would like to discuss this with you as soon as possible. We will do all that we can to turn your experience around and ensure that you are more than happy going forward. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience. Thank you kindly - The Team at Franklin Commons
Franklin Commons has a 3.3 star rating with 448 reviews.
Franklin Commons is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 11:00 a.m.