INFINITI of Peoria's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

INFINITI of Peoria

4.5

About this business

Location details

9167 W. Bell Road, Peoria, AZ, 85382, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.52,769 reviews
Select a rating
2019 BUICK ENCORE PREFERRED Owner's profile image
2019 BUICK ENCORE PREFERRED Owner 
2 years ago

3 hours for a scheduled appointment to long! 

Business response:

2019 Buick Encore Preferred Owner, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (623) 385-1382 and ask for Emilio so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. 

2016 INFINITI QX50 Owner's profile image
2016 INFINITI QX50 Owner 
2 years ago

I made an appointment for oil change and tire rotation on line. We said we would wait for the car. How long could that take???????? It took 1 1/2 hour for our car to be taken in for that service and another 45 min. to be completed. Almost 3 hours for that service. Why make an appointment???? Not happy and we didn't even get the car wash because that would have taken even longer. We said forget it. 

Business response:

We appreciate your patience as weve been experiencing a surge in traffic in our service drive as well as parts shortages for the vehicles in our service drive. Were doing our best to accommodate our customers during this situation. We would be happy to discuss your concerns and answer any related questions, at your earliest convenience, please contact Emilio Tapia, our Service Manager, at 623-523-6281. 

2021 INFINITI Q50 LUXE Shopper's profile image
2021 INFINITI Q50 LUXE Shopper 
2 years ago

I would have to start out with as expected but shouldn't be, all car dealers try to take advantage of you and will Lie straight to your face car details Example Was told by the salesmanager and the salesman that the car had been topped off with gas, received it on empty, Was listed on the cars spec sheet that it had window tint, it did not. Finance department ran my credit a total of 7 times which lowered my score from 769 to 730 of which h I did not authorize them to do that many 

Business response:

We're disappointed to hear you feel we missed something during your purchase. During the finance process, our team must have customer acknowledgement as well as signature in order to process any credit reporting in order to obtain a vehicle loan from a financial vendor. We would be happy to speak with you directly in order to address these concerns. Please contact our Sales Manager, Jonathan Bryant, at 623-815-3800 to discuss your situation further. 

2020 INFINITI QX50 PURE/LUXE/ESSENTIAL/ Owner's profile image
2020 INFINITI QX50 PURE/LUXE/ESSENTIAL/ Owner 
2 years ago

After waiting 2 hours in lobby for an oil change, had to bring my vehicle back a week later due to oil leakage. Left 2 messages about this problem, to bring it in, no one cared expect third time I called, this person said if my service advisor doesn't call me within end of day I will look into it. No one called me so the next morning I called again, the same person I talked to yesterday, said she talked to my service adviser, said he would call me, which he did not. Manager had to take over. 

Business response:

2020 Infiniti Qx50 Pure/luxe/essential/ Owner, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please feel free to contact our Service Director Emilio Tapia ETapia@vtaig.com 623-815-5600 

2016 BMW X1 XDRIVE28I Owner's profile image
2016 BMW X1 XDRIVE28I Owner 
2 years ago

They had an inexperienced person work on the car. That person caused the car to be destroyed and now they refuse to make things right. They did not replace the oil, put antifreeze in it and on top of that, there was a line in the turbo engine that was shot and they claimed it wasn't. The car was a lemon from the start and they used carfax to claim it was in perfect condition. I do not know if they will do any good as to make things right or not. We will see. 

Business response:

We appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Our records do show that we were able to find a solution and get you and your family in a different vehicle. Feel free to contact Jonathan Bryant directly at 623-583-5711 

2018 BMW 430I Shopper's profile image
2018 BMW 430I Shopper 
3 years ago

Wonderful process with our sales rep. Very helpful n getting questions answered. Did not enjoy the finance process as the person used language and practices to try to make you feel stupid and irresponsible for not buying the $6000 warranty. Did not appreciate his attempts to get me to buy it. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am pleased to hear you had a wonderful process with our sales rep. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with finance. Feel free to contact me directly at 623-815-3800 to discuss your situation further. 

2020 INFINITI QX50 PURE/LUXE/ESSENTIAL/ Owner's profile image
2020 INFINITI QX50 PURE/LUXE/ESSENTIAL/ Owner 
3 years ago

Took our QX50 in for maintenance and when we picked it up the windshield was cracked from the passenger side to the driver side. Infiniti said they were no responsible for the damage. It wasn't cracked before we brought the vehicle in and for the first time since we have had service done there was milage put on the vehicle. Someone took our SUV for a ride and the windshield got cracked. 

2011 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS/LIMITED Owner's profile image
2011 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS/LIMITED Owner 
3 years ago

For a certified used car within a week I have dumped $1,000 into it. I had to have a tune up, replaced lower engine mount. A break light and several running lights had to be relaced. Had to get a spare tire. They said they cleaned it but it was a half done so I had to get it detailed. I cant believe they sold a car in this condition. Over all my experience was poor. 

Business response:

We don't want our customers to ever have a negative experience with us. We perform in-depth inspections on our vehicles and want to specify those details during the sale. We only want to be honest and transparent and therefore want to speak with you to address your concerns. Please contact our Sales Manager, Jonathan Bryant, at 623-815-3800 at your earliest convenience. 

2015 HONDA CIVIC EX Owner's profile image
2015 HONDA CIVIC EX Owner 
3 years ago

The worst ever! Rude service from the finance manager 

Business response:

We apologize for this experienced that you've described. We want to learn more about this situation and see if we can find a solution. Please contact our Sales Manager, Jonathan Bryant, at 623-815-3800 to discuss your situation further. 

Frequently asked questions about INFINITI of Peoria

How is INFINITI of Peoria rated?

INFINITI of Peoria has a 4.5 star rating with 2,769 reviews. 

When is INFINITI of Peoria open?

INFINITI of Peoria is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.