This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
17650 Four Oaks Ln, Schertz, TX, 78154, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. |
Fair My first room had a curtain broken and the AC panel was broken. I went downstairs to the lobby and they put me in another room which was fine. When my son and I went to the pool area it was absolutely filthy. Leafs and trash inside and the jacuzzi was broken. The water was extremely cold. I complained to the front desk and they apologized but nothing was done about it Rooms were clean
Exceptional No breakfast except waffle apparently staff had family member illness but no backup no meat or eggs of any kind hard to get refills on coffee, milk or juice. Usually favorite part of stay Good location
It was okay Rough towels Location was great and food was too
Fair
Fair The beds were VERY HARD, and the pillows were too tiny. I woke up with a soar back and a crimp in my neck. I am VERY disappointed. Staff
Good THE BATHROOM WAS DIRTY AND ON THE FLOOR THERE WAS A DIRTY TOWEL
Business response:
Dear Irasema, I apologize that you had this experience at our hotel. Our team takes a lot of pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and this is not the experience that we want you to have at our hotel. We appreciate you sharing this information with us and we hope in the future we can welcome you back for a better visit.
Okay Beds were hard and uncomfortable, shower had lots of mold in the tile grout and I was charged a cancellation fee of $100+ for arriving late even after I called and informed the hotel that I would be arriving after midnight. Air conditioner worked great
Business response:
Dear Anonymous, I apologize if there was some confusion with your billing, if this has not been taken care of please let me know.
Very Poor Not thoroughly clean & uncomfortable rooms. Nothing.
Business response:
Dear Mr. Tesoro, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay and did not feel that your room was cleaned correctly. Our team takes pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and we have shared your comments with our team. We hope that in the future we can have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel and show you that this experience is not a normal experience for our guests.
Last time staying here. They didnt clean our room at all one night. And when they did the second they only made the bed and emptied the trash can. Did not vacuum the room Location
Business response:
Dear Mr. Hancock, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry that you experienced a misunderstanding with the do not disturb sign and that your room was not cleaned to your expectations the next day. Our team takes a lot of pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and we have shared your review with the team members. We would appreciate the opportunity to show you our improvements in the future.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Schertz has a 3.9 star rating with 1,803 reviews.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Schertz is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.