This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
720 East 31st Street, La Grange Park, IL, 60526, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 10:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 10:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. |
I ordered the Chicago style. Sauce was good but the crust was THICK. And at $1.99 per topping, there were barely any. It also took 15 min longer than I was told & the crust was too crispy to eat.
Business response:
We want every order to be phenomenal, SF. If there is ever an issue, please let us know and we will do all we can to make it better for you. We do hope you will give us another opportunity!
I left a review about a year ago saying how the pizza was great delivery drivers can't take instructions but I still order the pizza because it is good pizza and every time we say look up my last order and he brings the same thing Cubs today some guy on the phone says I can't look it up what do you want just rude so he was told if you can't look it up I can order pizza from you we will not be ordering pizza again from Rosati's they have a good pizza but it's not great terrible customer service I suggest Barone's Pizza in Des... read more
Hit or miss. When the pizza is good it's good, when it's bad it's bad. I could not figure out the calculus for which evening was which, just have to wait until you've paid for your pizza and open it up. Nome of staff is masked, and girl at counter who hands me my pizza is eating a mozzarella stick in her other hand. Two weeks in a row this happened! There ate too many other good choices for pizza in the area. I won't be back.
Business response:
Erik - We appreciate your feedback and understand your frustration - like all restaurants across the country, we have experienced a major staff shortage and have new staff coming on board as well as being short staffed. This is not an excuse for inconsistency, but we are working hard to ensure the service and food are consistent and delicious! I am hoping as a long time customer, you will give us another opportunity. Please let us know if you have an issue and we will do all we can to make things better for you.
Pizza was ok, I've had worse, I've had better. What really grinds my gears here is that the company tacks on fees for using a credit card! They pass the credit card fees on to their customers. I will never be back. Sorry Rosati's, credit card fees are the cost of doing business, not to mention they are tax deductible for you, but not for me.
Business response:
Hello, CH - I tried to reach out to you directly and have not yet heard back - we appreciate your feedback and understand your frustration about additional credit card fees. We do have the fees posted on our menu and in the restaurant and wanted to get some additional information from you as I can't find the order under the name provided.
I was happy to see a rosaties open near me, as I liked the one in west ont. I think the only thing the same is in name. I've ordered delivery from there, and today I got the slice for lunch. Aside from being bland at best, the entire thing just fell apart when I tried to pick it up. Too many other good options for me to keep trying this place to see if they got better
Business response:
Eric- Thank you for sharing your feedback though it's disappointing to see you didn't love your slice. We want you to love your experience so please always let management know at the time of your order if there's ever anything we can do differently to ensure your happiness. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you and earn your stars soon.
Rosati's has good pizza, but that's about all i can say. Ordered their Italian beef and sausage sandwiches, it was so underwhelming that i almost couldn't believe it. There was no flavor to either one. beef literally tasted like overcooked dog food. The sausage had no snap or texture, there was absolutely no flavor at all. How do you make sausage not taste like anything?! This was the worst Italian sausage sandwich I've ever had. It's like they used lean meat with spice and no fat. It was so mushy that I couldn't even take a... read more
Business response:
Ryon- It's great to see that you love our pizza! We stand behind what we do so don't hesitate to let management know if you are ever less than thrilled with your order. We look forward to serving you again and hope to earn a rating based on our overall performance soon.
My first visit to Rosati's in LaGrange Park. The pizza was good, great thin crust but a little too much sauce. I know pizzas can vary depending on who makes them. Two complaints, the first minor the second major. I was charged an extra percentage on my bill for using a credit card and later discovered they posted it in small print on the cash register. Not a big charge but give me a break, what pizza place or any restaurant charges extra for using a credit card especially during COVID when no one wants to handle money. The s... read more
Business response:
Edward- Thank you for your feedback and stars. We take all comments to heart and look forward to having another chance to show you a 5 star experience soon.
First time customer. Pizza was fine. Thin crust boxed on top of mesh layer in box to prevent sogginess. **Beware: Price was higher than current website and menu from not more than two months ago left in mailbox. Pizza listed for $23, was charged $25, extra topping listed as $4.50, was charged $5.00. **Beware the additional upcharge, even during COVID, for use of a credit card 3.99% Called about these issues and was told prices increased two weeks ago? Checked current website and they had not been updated. Was offered no p... read more
Business response:
Nancy- Thank you for sharing your feedback. We take all comments to heart and hope to have another chance to serve you and earn your stars soon.
I called to place an order. After being placed on hold for 6 minutes, my order was placed, and was told it would be ready in 35 minutes. I arrived at the instructed time, proceeded to stand in line for 40 minutes, and was then told my pizza wasn't ready. I left, placed an order with Al's in North Riverside, and had my pizza with 30!minutes. On the way home from Al's, I received a snippy VM about how I never showed up.
Business response:
Steve- We appreciate hearing from you though I'm sad to see that you had a frustrating experience. We are doing our best to work out some new business kinks and I hope that you will give us another chance to serve you and show you how great we can be soon.
Rosati's Pizza has a 4.1 star rating with 368 reviews.
Rosati's Pizza is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.