The Home Inspection Man's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Home Inspection Man

5.0
Get directions

About this business

About The Home Inspection Man We know how difficult and stressful the process of buying and selling a home can be. That’s why the Home Inspection Man’s mission is to ease the process for everyone by providing thorough and reliable home inspections. We provide you with the information you need to make an informed decision about the property being inspected. With a purchase this important, having a clear, concise, and profession full digital report is invaluable, and we look forward to helping you soon. 

Location details

13356 Blackstone Ln, Plainfield, IL, 60585, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
5.0165 reviews
5
125
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
35 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Njabulo Khuba's profile image
Njabulo Khuba 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Have never experience such a sensitive target in my whole life until I met with Mrs Sandra Billy, Bitcoin trader who is skillful and has being handling my trading. with her signal over a year now. With minimum $1,000 you are sure to hit $11,050 wow all within a week. Thanks for your good work and God bless you. You can reach out to her on Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (512) 893-1587 

Njabulo Njiva's profile image
Njabulo Njiva 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Forex trading is about making money and having a good trader who trades for you. I can undoubtedly recommend this trader Mrs Sandra Billy to you,she is an expert in Forex and crypto (Bitcoin) trading and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $13,000 from my $1000 investment and since then I've been trading with Mrs Sandra Billy . Contact her for your own trading via Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com WhatsApp:+15128931587 

Ole Ontha's profile image
Ole Ontha 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

I highly recommend Mrs Alicia Malone to be one of the best Fx trader you will ever work with in the state, I had the best experience working with Mrs Alicia Malone She started managing my trading account with my first deposit of $1000 and made over $10,200 in less than 1 weeks, Thank you for making the process stress free! Highly recommend Mrs Alicia Malone to anyone regarding their account managing needs! she's very hardworking and her professionalism is top-notch, amazing customer service and worth sharing, Contact her an... read more

Nhlakanipho N Mathe's profile image
Nhlakanipho N Mathe 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Today is one of the most happiest day of my life because of just one lady Mrs Alicia Malone she has help me with his platform and now I have made over $35,000 with an investment of $2,500 from his platform in less than one week I'm so happy, you can contact her via; Email: aliciamalone770@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1218 394-2379 

Fana Mashigo's profile image
Fana Mashigo 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

I came across Mrs. Janet Williams when she appeared as a guest on a Forex trader Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $3000 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $32000 after 7 days. Mrs. Janet Williams make this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too. WhatsApp,,,, +1 (206) 875-7133 Email: janetwilliamsforu@gmail.com 

Mamabee Mamabee's profile image
Mamabee Mamabee 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

So great how I met a review by someone writing how Miss Evelyn Fedrick helped her earn $85,000 with a Capital of $12,000 weekly on forex and crypto trading, i contacted Mrs Evelyn Fedrick to give it a try and i have made withdrawal twice now without any hindrance DM her for all your trading needs she is the best I have ever dealt with. WhatsApp: +1 (856) 530‑1110 Email: evelynfedrick255@gmail.com 

Isah Ahmad's profile image
Isah Ahmad 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Evelyn Fedrick is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 days trade I made a withdrawals of 13,600 as my profit in return wow I'm so happy believe me friends it works 100%. try her and see the blessing. contact her today via 👇🏻 Email:evelynfedrick255@gmail.com WhatsApp: +18565301110 

Business response:

What a sad sales person who needs to hijack a businesses reviews page for their sales pitch 

Peterson Fils's profile image
Peterson Fils 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Why should you choose Madam Kathy Perry to handle your TRADING? It is very EASY to EARN with her. She guarantees WITHDRAWAL and strives to offer the best TRADING experience. $500 gives you $5900 within a few days of trading, Contact her via the details below. WhatsApp: +1 (352) 658-3405 Email: kathyperry2470@gmail.com 

Business response:

Peterson, we reserve this space for our customers. Kindly, please remove your review before it's taken down. Thank you. -Gary M., Owner 

Dine Khan Dine Khan's profile image
Dine Khan Dine Khan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Super easy to work with. Mrs JANET MCNOWN requirements. gives the step-by-step instructions and made you a huge profits with little amount of investment through her professionalism work of trading within few days of trading for you. Everyone i highly recommend Mrs JANET MCNOWN a professional crypto, stocks & forex trader to anyone looking for a well secure account manager to invest with. contact her via WhatsApp:+1(646)801-8765 Email:janetmcnowncrypto@gmail.com 

Business response:

We reserve this space for our customers. Kindly, please remove your review before it's taken down. Thank you. -Gary M., Owner 

Frequently asked questions about The Home Inspection Man

How is The Home Inspection Man rated?

The Home Inspection Man has a 5 star rating with 165 reviews. 

When is The Home Inspection Man open?

The Home Inspection Man is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.