This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1027 East Overdrive Circle, Hernando, FL, 34442, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
I have NO soliciting signs up at my house bc I do not need to be bothered while I’m at work. This company continually IGNORES those signs and keeps coming to my door and interrupting my work day. The sales rep parked her scooter right next to my sign. I watched her read it and completely ignore it.
Business response:
Kat, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the repeated interruptions and for our representative disregarding your clearly posted “No Soliciting” sign. That is not the experience we want to provide, and we understand your frustration, especially while you were working. We would like to address this with our team to help ensure your request is respected going forward. Please email us directly at wpcr@wasteprousa.com with your community or subdivision name so we can locate the correct sales t... read more
I signed up for service on 06/18/2026. I was told I would have a can on the 25th. My first pick up is today 07/02/2026. Still no can. I had to put my trash in my neighbor's can who has a different service. I have already paid my first bill. Not a good start. Karen Johnson
Business response:
Karen, we're sorry for the delay. We have located your account and will work with the local management team on the delivery. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at wpcr@wasteprousa.com. Thank you for your business, we value you as a customer. LR
service sucks waiting three days for pick-up
Business response:
James, we're sorry for the missed collection. We have located your account and see that a missed collection has been entered in our system for recovery. Although a recovery has been scheduled, there was a note on the account that the driver came by on Monday, 06/29/26 and noted nothing was out for collection. We will investigate this as well. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at wpcr@wasteprousa.com. LR
Not happy at all. Here goes have had this company since November. They have not picked up my garbage 6 times. This past Tuesday I was talking to my neighbor outside and the truck speed right past us. In all fairness I called the girl in the office who was really nice and then dispatched the truck to pick it up which they did. Now on Friday same thing happened. If the driver cant read the writing on the pale he should not be driving. I called the office again the nice girl said she would get them to pick it up. We'll that did... read more
Business response:
Robert, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We understand your frustration. We will share your concerns with our local management team to resolve the concerns you have. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime at wpcr@wasteprousa.com. LR
I am a paid customer. For over four weeks now your recycle truck keeps driving by my home Please get me on his schedule. I call every week at least four times trying to get this corrected. My address. 5445 S Stoneridge dr.inverness 34450 Client #145191 Dixie Lee Henckel
Business response:
Good Afternoon D L, we're sorry to hear you are having issues getting your recycling collected. You are scheduled for recycling collection each Wednesday, your information will be sent to the local management team for resolution. Please feel free to reach out at wpcr@wasteprousa.com. LR
I live on West Melissa Ann path in Dunnellon, the road was just repaired and the waste pro driver thinks it's ok to drive exceptionally fast on our small road, should a small child run out in front of him he wouldn't be able to stop in time, I took a video of him leaving this morning and will try to contact someone who can get this guy to slow down
Business response:
Jorn, we value your input. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please email the video directly to us at wpcr@wasteprousa.com so we can investigate the claim. Thank you. LR
Still waiting for can supposed to pick up last week call said get can out to you. If can dont make they make sure gets pick up following week. Still no can no pick up . My trash sitting out on road . Not happy
Business response:
CalmH.I., We apologize for the delayed service. We would like to resolve this issue as soon as possible. Please reach out directly to wpcr@wasteprousa.com with your name and address. Thank you, we look forward to hearing from you. LR
Please provide the service that I pay for without me having to call at lest twice a month.
Business response:
Good Morning Patty, we just spoke on the phone at the Corporate office. I apologize for the missed collections. I have communicated your information with the local office for resolution. Please feel free to reach out directly at wpcr@wasteprousa.com. LR
Very unhappy already.
Business response:
Good Morning Marjorie, I'm very sorry to hear that you are unhappy. I have located your account and will be letting the local management know that you are unhappy. Your service begins on 04/06/26. Please contact us directly at wpcr@wasteprousa.com with your concerns so we can address them immediately. Thank you. LR
Waste Pro has a 4.4 star rating with 1,405 reviews.
Waste Pro is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.