75 West's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

75 West

4.1

About this business

Welcome to 75 West, our premium community of upscale North Dallas apartments and townhomes — and your new destination for luxury living in the Metroplex. Upgraded 1, 2, and 3 bedroom floor plans feature all the amenities you’ve been searching for, including stainless steel appliances and hardwood-style flooring, with top-tier upgrades, like a private yard available in select homes. You’ll also discover a lot more to love outside, like two sparkling swimming pools, a modern fitness center, and a resident lounge with pool view... read more

Location details

7927 Forest Ln, Dallas, TX, 75230, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.1600 reviews
Select a rating
Davis B.'s profile image
Davis B. 
3 months ago

Nothing about living here is good I have lived here since the middle of 2023, in this time the front gate was broken for about 7 straight months. During this time there were multiple cars broken into including mine. The mail boxes have been broken into. The apartment hallways have never been cleaned since I have been there. I have had my apartment closet flooded twice caused by leaks in then apartments above mine. In 10 months I haven't had a closet for 3 of the months. The repairs are not timely and don't expect to receive ... read more

Business response:

We apologize for the negative experience you have had at 75 West. We take your feedback seriously and will work to address the issues you have mentioned. Please feel free to reach out to us at (469) 942-8704 to discuss any further concerns you may have. 

Verified R.'s profile image
Verified R. 
2 years ago

Verified Renter Been here for almost 6 months and so far a really great property, I have had a couple small issues but the office and maintenance staff have been great about addressing them in a timely fashion 

Business response:

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! 

Verified R.'s profile image
Verified R. 
2 years ago

Verified Renter 75 West is conveniently located with excellent management. The townhouses are well designed and offer private garages. As a retired person, I find this a very comfortable community. 

Business response:

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are so happy to read such a great review about 75 West Apartments! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! 

Verified R.'s profile image
Verified R. 
2 years ago

Verified Renter I have been living here for 5 years going on six. This is my second apt here. And next year I think I want to upgrade to a town home. My experience here has been nothing but good 

Business response:

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! 

Erin J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent location, Issues here and there We are going into our 5th year at 75 West. Overall our experience has been good. Recently we had an incident regarding a dead tree falling on our vehicle that could’ve been prevented, as we informed the complex the tree was dead, leaning and should be removed. They didn’t remove the tree as requested and sure enough it fell on my car causing thousands in damage. To make it more shady, they removed the tree from my vehicle, didn’t inform me what happened, and we had to come outside an... read more

Business response:

Hi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! 

Verified R.'s profile image
Verified R. 
2 years ago

Verified Renter I am so excited to live here. The staff is amazing, and they really care about the location. It is really so well kept! 

Business response:

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at 75 West Apartments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! 

Verified R.'s profile image
Verified R. 
2 years ago

Verified Renter Love it here! Great community and amazing staff and awesome value. 

Business response:

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! 

Verified R.'s profile image
Verified R. 
2 years ago

Verified Renter If you're in the market for an apartment with a professional staff and an excellent maintenance team; then look no further than 75 West Apartments. 

Business response:

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! 

Verified R.'s profile image
Verified R. 
2 years ago

Verified Renter If you want to live where you are paying too much for substandard amenities, then 75west is terrific. They have a clubhouse which isnt actually accessible unless you want to pay hundreds of dollars to access it, unlike other apartments where community amenities are included. They are bad at maintaining the apartments and wont complete service requests, even if you request multiple times. You can find somewhere better to live. Dont settle 

Business response:

Hi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (972) 361-0200 to speak to our manager directly. 

Frequently asked questions about 75 West

How is 75 West rated?

75 West has a 4.1 star rating with 600 reviews. 

When is 75 West open?

75 West is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.