This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
9295 E 131st St, Fishers, IN, 46038, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Typical underhanded car dealer. Forcing you into accessories and services they install and do not advertise in the cost. If a consumer wants the product they will purchase it….offer it don’t force it just to increase your bottom line. Most every step of the process is sleazy. Will NEVER waste my time again with any of their dealerships.
Business response:
We’re sorry to hear you feel this way. While we do offer a selection of additional products and warranties, we leave it up to the customer to select the items that work for them. Nothing is mandatory. We’re sorry if you felt otherwise, and our General Manager would be happy to speak with you about your experience. His name is Eric Wilson and he can be reached at ewilson@andymohr.com or 317-934-2463.
Misleading info about the price, seller could not make decisions on his own, additional charges not explained, sent home with a plank flash drive!
Business response:
We appreciate your feedback about your experience. We’d like to take a look at our records of your experience to see what went wrong, but because you chose not to share your name we’re not able to. If you’d like to provide that information to our General Manager, his name is Eric Wilson and he can be reached at ewilson@andymohr.com or 317-934-2463.
Bought used car and at first thought it was easy but then after I got home I realized how many charges were added to my bottom line that I didn’t realize…they were optional things but it was not presented that way. Just another lesson learned that dealers can’t be trusted. I should have known better and looked closer before signing. Being nice and easy going doesn’t make them trustworthy.
Got back to me but kept ignoring the only question I had about vehicle. Too far away to drive for nothing.
Business response:
We appreciate your feedback, Roderick.
Advertise on internet looked at vehicle then jacked price up. Wont go back!!!! Nothing but crooks!!! Then next day price was lowered on internet!!!!
Business response:
We appreciate you sharing this, Denett; you’re absolutely correct about the price change. On a monthly basis, GM sets incentives on vehicles that affect the pricing. Those incentives usually expire at the end of every month, and they then come out with fresh offers for the next month. If you looked at a vehicle at the end of one month and the beginning of another, it’s perfectly natural that the price would fluctuate. If you have questions about this process, our General Manager would be happy to explain further. His name is... read more
Purchase a 2020 Buick Enclave in 2020 from Ed Martin. But live closer to Andy Mohr. So gas was leaking in the inside.Took to the service Department. Upon arrival I was I was approached by a sales advisor and he put his clothing in injector whatever them I was your whatever Sobeys so I let him know there was gas leaking into the vehicle. Did you tell me that I had to pay $150 for them look at the vehicle even though my vehicles under warranty and they were just adding velvet me give them $150 whether the gas it was leaking in... read more
Service department is absolutely worthless. I bought a brand new GMC Acadia from this dealership in May of 2022. Starting in January of 2023 began experiencing transmission issue, would not shift out of first gear. Since January 2023 Andy Mohr Service department has had the car 4 separate times and they can’t diagnose the problem. Each time they’ve had the vehicle they tell me there is nothing wrong with it since their computer can’t detect anything. With the most recent incident I forwarded them video showing exactly what w... read more
When I bought my 2016 Buick Encore. I bought a 7 year extended warranty and I have tried to use this twice and everything is not covered but when I bought the car I was told this warranty was bumper to bumper. I took it there yesterday 2/6/23. and after i got my new battery from auto zone which was free they tested the car more and said the control unit was bad and it needed update. It was going to cost me 100.00 for which I agree to pay, but I still have til 2024 for my bumper to bumper warranty. lol I will try to get carsh... read more
I have never been there. I inquired about a car, but I have never gone to the dealership
Andy Mohr Buick GMC has a 4.3 star rating with 5,662 reviews.
Andy Mohr Buick GMC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.