This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
9295 E 131st St, Fishers, IN, 46038, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
I’ve hesitated writing this review but after three awful experiences here over a year’s time in between I feel it’s time to. First off the buying experience here was horrible. The salesman and manager were rude, lied multiple times, and disrespectful to my pregnant wife. Against our better judgement we bought our car here because it was exact car we wanted. The finance person we dealt with was nice and helpful. The manager agreed to fix one thing if we bought it (got it in writing). After we purchased the car we had to wait ... read more
Terrible experience. Drove 3 hours and they raised asking price & lowered offer on my trade. Truck ($35,000) wasn’t clean and had a service code.
Business response:
We're sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your visit, but we do appreciate you sharing your feedback. We will pass this along to our management team.
Nice Dealership... wish the 2013 I purchased would have been certified. Also totally disagree with $250 THEFT CHARGE; why should this be charged to the consumer?? I wish that would be refunded to me. Does everybody get that charge on their loan? Insulting.
Business response:
We're sorry to hear that there were parts of your purchase experience that were frustrating to you. Our team is always upfront about the finance process, and we encourage our guests to ask questions about anything in their deal that they are unsure about. We're sorry that we weren't able to provide clarification regarding the theft charge at the time, but our team would be happy to answer any questions you may still have. You can reach out to your salesperson directly, or you can reach the team at 317-934-2463.
2 MONTHS LATER AND STILL A 1 STAR DEALERSHIP 2 months later and still no answers or contact by dealer DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM - May 05, 2020 SALES VISIT - USED "1 star rating" - rodgerajones DO NOT DEAL WITH THEM - I bought a 20118 Buick Encore Essence on Saturday 4/25/2020 1. I asked why they replaced battery only after 18 months - still waiting for answer 2. I asked why they had to repair the tire - still waiting for answer 3. While signing finance papers - they cracked my windshield - a 5 inch crack. they said they w... read more
Our sales guy, Evan, was awesome, but the day after we got the car, the transmission went out. Andy Mohr did tow it back, but didn't contact us to let us know what was going on, we had to call. Then they told us they were deciding between giving us our money back or putting in a transmission. After serval days, and us calling them several times, they finally called and said they were putting in a transmission. I had my husband call and ask about us just getting our money back since this all happened in less that 2 days of ha... read more
Business response:
We appreciate your feedback here, and we're glad that you enjoyed working with Evan. We understand that we are putting in a new transmission at no cost to you, and our team will remain in contact with you until that process is complete. If you have any questions in the meantime, our General Manager is available for you. His name is Eric Wilson, and he can be reached at ewilson@andymohr.com or 317-934-2463.
The Salesman Delorian was awesome... polite, professional, helpful. The Sales Manager... ABSOLUTELY PATHETIC. We came in off a cargurus ad after we checked the price on the internet and when we got there, they confirmed the price $2500 in the showroom, showed the car in the service bay, still saying they were doing maintenance, but the price was still $2500. We went to fill out the paperwork for the $2500 price and then DeLorean stated the Manager wanted to talk to me. The price on the cash car DOUBLED! $4,995.00 !!! Pete Le... read more
Treated badly Called to set up appt. yesterday to test drive and buy a specific Acadia. I told salesman I would be driving 2 hours to his dealership. I received email from Customer Service Manager Shynelle at 6:55 AM this morning (We are looking forward to seeing you here at Andy Mohr Buick GMC on Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 9:00 AM.) I am over half way there when they call me at 8:34 to inform me that they sold that vehicle yesterday. I asked why I wasn't called since they had my number and email..."I don't know but there are ... read more
Business response:
We apologize for your frustration. We will pass your feedback on to our management team so that we can work on refining our processes so that this situation doesn’t happen again.
I’ve purchased a 2018/2019 both from yogi . Both were decent experiences. Now I purchased a 2020 2500 HD Denali. First I received a quote on the wrong vehicle. That was corrected, then I was given wrong information. When I picked you the truck the windows were smeared, carpet was dirty. Evan was a salesperson I don’t want to do business with again. The truck was 80,000 dollars and next time I will trade elsewhere.
Business response:
We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your most recent experience. Our management team will work with our salespeople to ensure that these issues don't happen again.
Appointment Concept is Nonsense Twice now I have called to make an appointment with the quick lube department. I was told that it is just a time for you to bring in your vehicle and you have to wait in line behind all walk-in customers. I went in today due to a low tire pressure warning. After waiting 50 minutes (with an appointment), I was told that there was a nail in the tire. It could not be repaired because the nail was in the side wall. The cost would be $290 for a new tire. I told them to put the new tire on my vehicl... read more
Business response:
We appreciate your feedback, and will pass it along to our management team so that we can provide a better guest experience going forward.
Andy Mohr Buick GMC has a 4.3 star rating with 5,662 reviews.
Andy Mohr Buick GMC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.