This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
9295 E 131st St, Fishers, IN, 46038, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
I was sold a warranty thought was covering truck for length of vehicleloan but they didnt explain it clearly, rush and sign so after reading up it states up to 100 thousand miles already had 35000 on truck ,so i feel riped off for 2600 bucks ,i even made sure the it covered truck i was wrong
Employees were nice and helpful, but didnt care for the fact that they wanted to play games. I made an offer on one evening and they said no. Got calls from them the next day back and forth until they came to what i was willing to pay for the vehicle. Just seemed like a waste of my time. Gave me the impression the first night they werent interested in selling me a car.
Business response:
We appreciate the feedback, and we will pass it along to our management team. Our goal is to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and it's important to know when we fall short. Thank you for letting us know.
If I could give 0 stars I would-- these people are incredibly deceitful. Lying about major pre-existing vehicle issues ($1,000+), lying about fixing recalls they are not authorized/able to fix, and lying about warranties. Very unprofessional! Left 3 voicemails with general manager describing complaints-- no response.
Business response:
Eric Wilson, our General Manager, has repeatedly attempted to return your calls, but the phone number we have for you goes directly to a full voicemail box. If you could reach out and provide an alternate phone number, that would be very helpful in getting your issues resolved. Our General Manager can be reached via email at ewilson@andymohr.com or by phone at 317-934-2463. Thank you.
Labor is so expensive, this put me over my budget that I wanted to spend. I was happy with the work but not expecting it to pay so much.
Business response:
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you!
Service I have my car tow in on 01/07/2020, I was told it was my alternator and battery, I was giving a price of $1600.00 and then told he could do for $1300.00 said the alternator was going to be $791.00 I look on the internet for and alternator I did not see an alternator for $700.00 the highest i seen was $343.00 this was highway robbery. I pick my truck up on Friday 10/10/20. On Sunday the same indicator came on service your battery system. I was told that I had to have my truck tow and if they tow i would have to pay fo... read more
Business response:
We appreciate your feedback, and we're very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your service experience with us. Our technicians are factory trained, and we usually use OEM-certified parts to complete our repairs. We believe that our pricing is in line with the quality of service that we provide. We understand that have a vehicle in need of service can be frustrating, and we are happy to answer any questions you might have regarding our pricing. Please feel free to reach out to us at 317-934-2463.
Having issues with my truck for the 4th time First off, Bob Flynn is great. He always helps me and does everything he can. For the 3rd time in a year and a half I took my truck in because there was a very bad noise when the truck was in 4wheel drive. After dropping it off on Friday the 27 i was called on Monday the 30 to be told nothing is wrong. I asked them to put the truck in 4 wheel drive and after Bob checked with the shop foreman he said they can’t do that. So reluctantly I came and got it. When I got back to work 3 di... read more
Edit (1/2/2020): We called today to express our incredible displeasure about purchasing a very expensive car and not being able to drive it over a month but yet are still forced to pay for it. They said that they won't help us because we "trashed" them on social media by leaving this 100% accurate review. They then bashed us for taking a week to get a pay stub when we made it absolutely clear we'd have to get from the company due to the pay structure. Thus, once again, go anywhere else but this lot. I've bought and sold doze... read more
Beware: Make sure you get what you’re paying for! I’m writing this in hopes that it doesn’t happen to someone else. I called this dealership 45 minutes away to make sure a car was available and it was. I told them I was coming to look at it and was very interested in buying it. I’d looked for weeks and finally thought I found “the one”. The sales manager said he’d have it out and ready for me to look out. I get there and it’s not out and ready. A sales associate comes to help me and pulls the car around. I start to look at i... read more
Business response:
Amber, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you feel you did not receive the 5-star service we strive to provide all of our customers. If you get the time, please reach out to a member of our management team to provide additional detail of your experience at 317-934-2463.
Watch out for the numbers game and excessive inquiries Went in today looking for a new Terrain. Put a GM finance application last week, Andy Mohr pulled my credit as well 7/2/19. Had been busy for the last week, but notified Tyler would be calling me on Saturday. As of this morning, no response so I called the contact Jenny and she stated he should of called, but she would figure it out. Finally went down there, looked at the Terrain, liked it. Came to the table on my trade, way low as i figured as it had unknown structural ... read more
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to make every experience with our dealership a positive one and we're sorry to hear you feel we missed the bar on this one. If you find the time, please reach out to a member of our management team at 317-934-2463 to provide additional information about your circumstance. We look forward to hearing from you.
Andy Mohr Buick GMC has a 4.3 star rating with 5,662 reviews.
Andy Mohr Buick GMC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.