Aspen Dental - Festus, MO's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Aspen Dental - Festus, MO

3.9
  • Festus, MO

About this business

Location details

627 South Truman Blvd., Festus, MO, 63028, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue07:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed07:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.9551 reviews
Alyssa Erzinger's profile image
Alyssa Erzinger 
2 years ago

Aspen has recently experienced a "nationwide" technology fail/update, but how they are handling it is beyond unprofessional. My experience with the Festus, MO location has been very disappointing. I had an app at 6pm, beginning of May, which I took off work early for. I showed up for the app and everyone was gone, doors were locked. There was no sign explaining what happened. I checked Google and their hours were posted until 7pm that day. I called the number for that location and it automatically transferred to some corpora... read more

Business response:

I am very sorry to hear this, Alyssa. I wanted to let you know that I did pass your feedback along to our Customer Service team so that they could address concerns with the team in Festus. If you would like to speak with them in the future, please let us know. Thank you. - Garlen, ADMI 

Debbie Walker's profile image
Debbie Walker 
3 years ago

I have been given the run around for a month. I had gotten my impressions and X-rays for my upper and bottom partials. They told me it would be two weeks, on the day before they were suppose to be in, they called me saying I would have to reschedule because the lab was backed up, and that it would be another two weeks. I was extremely upset as I was leaving for vacation soon. In the mean time I had called several times to just get an update as I was leaving in a couple days for vacation. I was told that they were not in yet ... read more

Chelle Ferguson's profile image
Chelle Ferguson 
3 years ago

After waiting weeks for my Moto retainers and showing up promptly to my appointment I was informed they weren’t in yet…. Which isn’t the end of the world but letting me drive into town to the appointment instead of giving me a call was very off putting. I then received a text to reschedule my “missed appointment” which it wasn’t missed… the phones are just off I guess today. Wondering if it was a good choice to go through aspen dental. 

Business response:

I'm very sorry to hear this, Chelle, and I can understand your frustration. If you haven't called the Customer Service team yet, they would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you so they can look into this further: 1-866-767-0890. - Krista, ADMI 

Bobby Silman's profile image
Bobby Silman 
4 years ago

I went to aspen dental with a coupon for free consultation and cleaning back in January 2021 . Then I needed a tooth capped so they had me fill out the paper work for Genesis credit card which I was approved for and I never went back to have anymore work done after the free appointment never used the credit which I had gotten through them now I have received a bill from Genesis for $870.00 contacted Genesis they told me aspen dental put a charge through on June 15th on a card that I have never used that is fraud in several ... read more

Valerie Nichole's profile image
Valerie Nichole 
4 years ago

I keep getting emails to review. Very disappointed. Sent my son for an appointment for a cleaning and instead he was given papers for more expensive and unneeded* procedures and a recommendation for oral surgery. They didn't even clean his teeth at all. So now I need to figure out if my insurance covers anyone else or if I need to change my insurances. * verified by my dental hygienist relative 

Business response:

I'm so sorry your son's experience didn't live up to expectations. If you would like to share more detail about his visit, the Patient Satisfaction team would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Krista, ADMI  

Michele Wright's profile image
Michele Wright 
5 years ago

Run... go somewhere else. 

Business response:

If you haven't called the Patient Satisfaction team yet, my team would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Dawn, ADMI 

Angie Mayer Dix's profile image
Angie Mayer Dix 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My son was so nervous and the staff was so kind and patient with him. Thank you. Highly recommend 

Business response:

I'm so glad that the team put your son at ease and helped you have a positive experience. Keep smiling, Angie! - Traci ADMI 

Elaine Gowen Kistner's profile image
Elaine Gowen Kistner 
6 years ago

greedy and bad service... not professional......rude..no privacy 

Business response:

I am sorry to hear this, I would like to pass this information along to management, Please call me at (315) 454-6000 extension 201783 at your convenience to discuss further. — Courtney, ADMI 

Kaley Ann's profile image
Kaley Ann 
6 years ago

do not go here and definitely don’t see Dr Bradshaw. He doesn’t know what he’s doing and they just want your money. 

Business response:

I am sorry to hear this, Kaley. I will certainly pass this information along to management for further action. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. — Courtney, ADMI 

Frequently asked questions about Aspen Dental - Festus, MO

How is Aspen Dental - Festus, MO rated?

Aspen Dental - Festus, MO has a 3.9 star rating with 551 reviews. 

When is Aspen Dental - Festus, MO open?

Aspen Dental - Festus, MO is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.