This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
904 W University Ave Ste 101, Georgetown, TX, 78626, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Wed | 08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Thu | 08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Fri | 08:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
Had a very positive experience, Malia worked on me first and calmed me with music and levity. Dr. Shamsi was understanding, caring and very professional. I would recommend this group to anyone looking.
Business response:
It's so nice to hear that, Victoria. I'm glad the team helped you have a 5-star experience, and I hope you enjoy your future visits just as much. - Michelle, ADMI
Amazing experience! Kudos
Business response:
I'm happy to hear that, Quinnie. Thanks for sharing! - Dawn, ADMI
Everyone was so incredibly nice,helping and thoughtful. I got two teeth extracted today and they worked with me and they worked with my financial situation. This is the best dentist I have ever been too. Everyone was so patient with me and the doctor who did my extraction was patient and very kind. Great staff!
Business response:
I'm so glad that the team put you at ease and helped you have a positive experience. Keep smiling, Katie! - Traci ADMI
Very through and efficient. I now have a plan for dental care.
Business response:
I'm glad you enjoyed your visit, Larry. Keep smiling! - Traci ADMI
Everyone working in this place is so nice and we'll educated in their job. if you can say a dentist visit was. Good it would be here. I wouldn't go any place else.
Business response:
That's wonderful to hear, Margie. I'm so glad that the team has made it a positive experience for you! - Traci ADMI
Go somewhere else and don’t waste your money. STAY FAR AWAY. Although the staff was very friendly while I was there, the aftermath of visiting has been awful. I paid upon completion of my procedures and was charged 8 months later for $1,200. They charged me as an out of network patient, resulting in over $600 of extra charges. I made sure this place was in network, and the office manager said “it’s not our fault the particular dentist to work on you wasn’t in network.” I spoke to my insurance. They told me I was overchar... read more
Worst service, lack of professionalism I’ve ever experience. Procedures to be completed in 3 weeks started July 20, still not completed August 7th and now that they’ve sold, another one week delay. They don’t return calls and leave clients in constant limbo. They are destroying my ability to do my job and jeopardizing my health with their lack of performance. I will be contacting KXAN and other media if anyone wants to join me.
Aspen Dental - Georgetown, TX has a 4.4 star rating with 634 reviews.
Aspen Dental - Georgetown, TX is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.