This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
3848 Sun City Ctr Blvd STE 102, Ruskin, FL, 33573, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 07:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. | |
| Wed | 07:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. | |
| Thu | 07:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. | |
| Fri | 08:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
on their voice recordings the say" satisfaction guaranteed or money back" the office in ruskin florida are trying to make me buy antibiotic treatment that another aspen clinic said "i don't need it" two aspen clinics with two different quotes and stories.. I spoke to the mananger, regional manager and director of both clinics in Florida Ruskin and Riverview.. but the Director Eric says the doctor makes decisions. However, two clinics are making different quotes and treatments. they will be reported to all the organizations a... read more
Awful experience. Every time I make an appointment it gets canceled and rescheduled. One time I went to my appointment to then be told they had called me and canceled. I never had a call or voicemail. Then when I confirm the new appointment time it is later than they scheduled. I am always in the waiting room for 45 minutes to an hour before they call me. Looking for a new dentist.
Appointment at 11:30 AM, they called and sent email the day before and 25 minutes before appointment I was called again, they could take me now if I could get there! Hounding a new patient is not acceptable. BUT, the assembly line techniques; pushy gum ck, x-rays were the best-almost. They are trained for high speed production-not friendly at all. The dentist's review was a mind set without options; then comes the office manager who goes over the cost of a 4 tooth bridge-the entire contract for around $6460.00! Buy our insur... read more
My experience was mixed. waiting area consisted of a line of chairs against the wall, no magazines or anything to do while waiting. I was brought in quickly and the visit began with very thorough x-rays. Tech was somewhat indifferent - not unfriendly but not very friendly. The mouthpiece they use seems to be one-size-fits-all and made me gag a few times, something I've never done previously, as my former dentist used sizes appropriate for my mouth. That was the worst part of the visit and the inside of my mouth is still sore... read more
Business response:
I'm so sorry to hear that, Kim. We value your feedback, and I have passed it along to the Patient Satisfaction team, but I also know they would like to discuss this with you. I encourage you to call them at 1-866-273-8606. - Emily, ADMI
Worst experience I have ever encountered at a Dentist office. I will be filing a report with BBB!!. Don't deserve the one Star!
The visit was good, except when I called the 800 number to find out if they took my insurance they said yes. I got to the office and they said no. Got free xrays andchat with the doctor. But I would not have gone in the first place if I had been told by the 800 number person that they did not take my insurance.
Business response:
Janice - I'm so sorry to hear about the insurance confusion. I know that the Patient Satisfaction team would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your experience. If you can call them directly at 1-866-273-8606, the team would value your feedback. - Emily, ADMI
We went to another dentist and got it about 60% cheaper and better.
Told me i needed deep cleaning because i had 25 #5 gum areas. I refused because i had no # 5s at my previous cleaning with another dentist 7 mo previous. Went to a different dentist 10 days later and guess what, no # 5s . This place is a total rip off be carefull.
Had to have a tooth extracted. Told me to call if pain was unbearable taking Tylenol and motrin. I did. Told me the doctor will not give me anything unless I get my "other" problems fixed. My other teeth are not bothering me and no I didn't get a treatment plan at all. Don't even know what it will cost for the other teeth to be "fixed" what a load of crap. Make me sit in pain all because you want more money. My gums are cut to shreds where she was pulling my tooth out and I felt it THE WHOLE TIME!!! Numbing meds didn't work.... read more
Aspen Dental - Ruskin, FL - Sun City has a 3.9 star rating with 1,082 reviews.
Aspen Dental - Ruskin, FL - Sun City is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.