This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Set in a multi-story tower, this oceanfront resort hotel is a 5-minute walk from Myrtle Beach Boardwalk, a 7-minute walk from the Skywheel Myrtle Beach and 1.6 miles from Broadway at the Beach shopping center. Amenities include an oceanfront pool, an indoor pool with a waterfall, indoor and outdoor hot tubs, a kids' pool and a lazy river.
1700 N Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29577, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. | |
Sun | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. |
Close to beach but amenities are lacking The hotel itself was close to beach and several restaurants, shops. Everything else however was lacking. At check in we chose the option to pay the non-refundable fee and they said there would be a $100 pre-auth also. We said ok. They told us how to get to our room so we unloaded EVERYTHING we needed parked the car (which was not close) and took the elevator only to find out that we were in the wrong building. We had to go back down the elevator with our 2 kids, luggage cart with suit... read more
Business response:
Thank you for your review. We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Business response:
Thanks for your review!
Great place and price love the hotel this was a great experience
Business response:
Thanks so much!
Myrtle Beach Disappointment We could not check in until almost 5:30 because the room wasn’t ready, it says 4:00 in print. Tried putting us on the first floor after we requested a top floor, said they were booked so put us on 6th floor out of 13. Room was filthy with leftover eggs, something sticky all in fridge, floors and tables not clean, DVD didn’t work and no batteries in remote. Paid in advance for a 1 bedroom queen but got a 2 bedroom with 2 twins and 1 full. If you are handicapped Do Not stay here because parking is a... read more
Business response:
We're sorry to hear that you experienced these troubles. Please contact us so that we can ensure your satisfaction.
Close to the Beach Friendly staff, nice hotel location. Steps off the sand, our room had a very nice view. Clean room with plenty of space, has a pool on site in addition to being that close to the beach.
Business response:
Thanks for your review!
Check in time starts too late. Housekeeping doesn’t bring fresh towels and washcloths everyday. Room was not the cleanest. It had sand build up on edges of the room. The linens looked clean and smelled fresh. There was some trash behind our dresser from a previous occupant. The kitchen was very nice and provided everything that we needed for our stay. The front desk did not have blankets for our extra bed.
Business response:
Thank you for your review. We are working to improve the items you've mentioned.
Everything was nice the staff were very helpful Check in was easy and fast, the room was nice and the view was great.
Business response:
Thank you very much!
Nice hotel close to beach Great place to stay, have stayed three times already and will definitely stay there again only issue is there parking, but it’s not that bad
Business response:
Thanks!
My stay was great. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that at the hotel they wanted another deposit of a hundred dollars and can't tell you when you get it back.
Business response:
Thank you for your review!
Atlantica Resort has a 4.2 star rating with 2,032 reviews.
Atlantica Resort is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.