Extended Stay America - Greenville - Airport's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Greenville - Airport

3.6
  • Hotels
  • Greenville, SC

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

3715 Pelham Rd., Greenville, SC, 29615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.61,239 reviews
Select a rating
Lee's profile image
Lee 
a year ago

Lighting in hallway is terrible;felt likeI was in a tunnel. FIrst hotel I have stayed in 50 years that did not hvae an ice machine. ice trays in freezer but no ice. Had to make my own. 

Business response:

Dear Lee, Thank you for being our guest. It is nice to know you had a pleasant time. However, we are sorry for not meeting a few expectations. We offer full-size fridges with ice trays in every room for the convenience of the guests. So we do not have an ice machine on our premises.We understand your disappointment. Also, we regret the lighting in the hallways did not please you, and we will share your notes with the relevant team for a quick check. Please return, and we serve you another seamless time.Sincerely,Hotel Manage... read more

Roger's profile image
Roger 
a year ago
Julia's profile image
Julia 
a year ago

Lots of weird smells and characters. Not much staff. Pretty clean but no it's not stocked full of stuff for your kitchen like advertised and good luck getting new linens. Laundry facility is great but most dryers are out of order and DONT put your clothes on high heat...the dryers are gas and get SUPER freaking hot. 

Business response:

Dear Julia, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are sorry for the concerns you encountered. We are working to remedy these issues so that your stay will be absolutely perfect next time. You are a valued customer, and everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience. Considering your satisfactory stay, we hope you will revisit so we can show you our commitment to a seamless experience.Sincerely,Hotel Management 

Julia's profile image
Julia 
a year ago

The price is good. Breakfast is not really breakfast...it's more like muffins and instant grits and a lot of coffee. I was disappointed because that's one thing I really like to have included. The dog pee in the hallway that seeps under the doors (you can see the water damage) and into the entrance of the suite is kind of rancid and disgusting. The smell is atrocious. The staff is really nice and polite except I don't understand why we can't get a dern change of sheets! It's kinda disgusting. It is convenient. The google dir... read more

Business response:

Dear Julia, Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your comments. It is very understandable how these events detracted from a relaxing and seamless visit. We strive to create an exceptional, memorable stay for each guest, so please accept our apologies that this was not your experience. Bringing these concerns to our attention is something we are grateful for, as we are continually growing and improving from our guest feedback. We hope to have another occasion to host you in the future and provide you with the seamless st... read more

Barry's profile image
Barry 
a year ago

Clean, updated room. Everything worked properly. One caveat is you must make your own ice.There is not an ice machine. 

Reggie's profile image
Reggie 
a year ago
arasele's profile image
arasele 
a year ago
Tyler's profile image
Tyler 
a year ago
Julia's profile image
Julia 
a year ago

Strange characters staying here. Someone broke into my car and left the switch turned in the "on" position I guess in attempt to start it without the key. Clearly it didn't work but they definitely drained my battery and made me late to work! 

Business response:

Dear Julia, Thank you for your feedback and for being our valued guest. We apologize for any negative experience related to your recent visit. Please know we take accusations of this nature seriously, and we appreciate your patience as we investigate. Our hope is to resolve this situation quickly and follow up with you directly. Apart from this, we hope you had a pleasant time. We hope to have another occasion to host you in the future and provide you with the seamless stay you deserve!Sincerely,Hotel Management 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Greenville - Airport

How is Extended Stay America - Greenville - Airport rated?

Extended Stay America - Greenville - Airport has a 3.6 star rating with 1,239 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Greenville - Airport open?

Extended Stay America - Greenville - Airport is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.