This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
3715 Pelham Rd., Greenville, SC, 29615, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
staff was polite and courteous check in was fast and Kyra was a customer service pleasure.
Clean and quiet. Unfortunately, the room smelled of smoke despite being a non-smoking facility. The bed was actually TOO soft and squishy. Too much memory foam, not enough support. Overall, it was a decent stay.
Business response:
Constance, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America and for taking time to post a review! We are glad you were pleased with our well-kept accommodations and that you enjoyed the service our associates delivered. However, we regret learning that our beds were not to your comfort and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your guest room. We are a non-smoking hotel, but on a rare occasion, we do have violators of this rule. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can address it right away. Than... read more
Not very clean, and room had weird musty smell, also hallway had cigarette smell. But convenient location. Ok for the price, I guess.
Business response:
Cody, thank you for sharing the specifics of your visit. We are glad our location worked well for you and that we were able to meet most of your expectations at a great price. However, we apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. We will address this with our housekeeping team and take steps to ensure we are more diligent going forward. We also want to share with you that we are a non-smoking hotel, but on a rare occasion, we do have violators of this rule. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we c... read more
Okay, but not great. It will do in a pinch. Overall, my stay was okay. The bed was comfortable, and the room was clean. The refrigerator was noisy, and there were no available dishes due to the booking level at the facility. My biggest concern was the wafting of marijuana throughout the hotel when I would return. It was noticeable not only in the lobby, but it was a little overpowering in my room.
Great
Business response:
Mudassar, we are thrilled you had an excellent stay at Extended Stay America, and we appreciate the perfect rating. It was our pleasure accommodating you, and we look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Just ok It was ok
Business response:
Melissa, thank you for being our guest. We are pleased if you enjoyed your stay overall; however, we do regret if we missed meeting some of your expectations. We apologize if we disappointed you, and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ekkkk The room looked clean. The staff was very nice. The only problem was a cockroach in the bathroom .. not nice. Will not recommend this hotel.
Business response:
Dear Thomas, Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are glad you were pleased with your room. We understand that fresh and clean accommodations are of the utmost importance, and we are very proud of our housekeeping associate's dedicated service. Although our hotel has regular pest control service, we will contact them to address this quickly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope you choose Extended Stay America whenever your travels bring you back this way.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Greenville - Airport has a 3.6 star rating with 1,239 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Greenville - Airport is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.