This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
8045 Rockville Rd, Indianapolis, IN, 46214, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Nice and clean
stay just okay The stay was just okay. A couple down sides - could hear the person above my room walking around. Also the walls are somewhat thin.
Business response:
Dear Juanita, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for the noise issues during your stay. We are devoted to giving each guest a brilliant travel experience; therefore, we are disappointed if we did not meet these expectations. Your feedback allows us the opportunity to improve our guest experience continuously, and we genuinely appreciate you sharing it with us. We hope you will let us give you a better experience on your next trip this way.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Great staying here!
Business response:
Dear Kevin, Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We are dedicated to providing a comfortable and pleasing atmosphere for all of our guests; therefore, we love that you had a pleasant stay. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back soon.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Was good for stuff in the area, proximity to IMS. Needs updated elevator, shower/bathrooms. Otherwise it was fine.
Business response:
Dear David, We are glad you chose to stay at our hotel. We are pleased our location was convenient for everything you wanted to do on this visit. We appreciate your observations, both the positive recognition and the comments concerning opportunities for improvement. We are committed to keeping our accommodations clean and well-maintained as we make notes for future plans. Until those plans are approved, our goal is to deliver the best service of any hotel in the area, and we hope you'll return to stay with us again! Sincere... read more
Go somewhere else! Interior was very outdated. Room cleanliness was ok, and thats saying it nicely. Cabinets were dirty and sticky. Corners and edges of the floors in the main area and bathroom were filthy. We overpaid greatly! This room should've been $50 a night and we paid $150. Rediculously over priced for the condition of the room and the fact their are no amenities like a pool or breakfast. Also, this is right next to a train depot, so if your a light sleeper....
Business response:
Dear Jackie, Please accept our apologies for your disappointment during your stay. Providing an exceptional experience to every one of our guests is always our top priority; however, we are genuinely sorry to learn that we could not make that happen for you. We understand your frustration regarding the various issues you described and apologize for the inconvenience. We do hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust and welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Indianapolis.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Indianapolis - West has a 2.9 star rating with 738 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Indianapolis - West is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.