This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
11301 Colorado Avenue, Kansas City, MO, 64137, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, Dan. We are so happy that you enjoyed a great stay with us! We hope to see you again soon the next time your travels bring you this way!
cozy and easy to access
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, Marshall. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us! We would love to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you back to the area!
Very friendly staff
Business response:
Thank you for allowing us to host you, Frank! We our so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and would love to welcome you back the next time you are in the area!
Business response:
Thank you for your rating, Brian. We are so happy to see the great rating! We are ecstatic to see that you enjoyed such a great stay and would love to see you again the next time you are in the area!
The Tub and the AC were bad
Business response:
Oh no! We are so very sorry for the issues that you had with the plumbing during your stay, Curtis. This is not something that you should have to deal with during your travels and we are terribly sorry for any inconvenience that this created. We will make sure that we review this with our maintenance team so that it can be addressed accordingly. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you and we hope that your future travels are wonderful ones.
Not great. Very loud halls and paper-thin walls. Heard next door neighbors all night long and sounded like a constant marathon being run in the room above us:( . Booked a room with 4 people and only got two wash cloths and two towels in the room. Front desk was not manned in order to get more towels - I ran to Walmart to buy our own towels.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Joanne. We are disappointed to see that you did not enjoy your time with us due to the issues with the noise levels, trouble reaching the front desk, along with not receiving enough towels. This is never the type of feedback that we like to receive and can assure you that we will communicate with our team at the property to ensure that this does not happen for any of our future guests. We are so sorry for any inconvenience that this caused and wish you all the best in your futur... read more
There bugs on the room and the room was not clean
Business response:
Thank you for your review, Douglas. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues that you experienced with possible pest sightings. Our team works hard to ensure that our rooms our sparkling clean and we are terribly sorry that this was your encounter. We look forward to addressing these concerns with our pest control contractor for immediate action and resolve.
Our room was DISGUSTING!!! If it wasn’t late, I would’ve left & found a CLEAN hotel! The sheets clearly hadn’t been changed from previous guests. Pubic hair, food and who knows what the other stuff was on our sheets. We showered with socks on because the shower floor was black. The towels were dirty too. The smell of weed was also a lovely bonus. Never recommend this place!!! Hire a maid.
Business response:
Hello John. Thank you for your candid review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues that you experienced during your visit. Our staff is known for the friendly service and attention to detail, and we are so sorry for the issues that you experienced with cleanliness and unpleasant odors, John. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention as a valued guest so we can make the necessary adjustments to avoid these issues in the future. Thank you for allowing us to host you and we hope that your future travels a... read more
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Kansas City - South - I-49 has a 2.7 star rating with 1,199 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Kansas City - South - I-49 is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.