This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
9601 Slauson Ave, Pico Rivera, CA, 90660, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 06:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 06:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 06:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 06:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 06:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 06:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 06:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. |
Been renting a storage unit 10x10 for about 4 months $90 + $20 insurance , and now they are making me pay double $180 + $20
Business response:
Your concerns are noted. Please feel free to reach out to us at (562) 948-4445 to discuss this further.
This place is the worst. Over $10,000 of DJ equipment fishing equipment and they even stole my son's toys was stolen out of my unit and only got back about $1,000 and then then a year later they were painting and the only thing I have worth a value which was my bed had a bunch of overspray on it I first started paying $72 then I went up to 185 the people who worked there are absolutely rude and try keeping my stuff hostage giving me the hardest time to get my stuff back take your stuff somewhere else with all the money this ... read more
Business response:
Hi Chris, we consider security our top priority and are very sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to speak with you about this in more detail as soon as possible. Can you give us a call at (562) 948-4445?
Payed for it over the internet but can't get access till I go on Monday. So you made it an option where you take my money but then I have to wait two days until I get access.
Business response:
M, thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry you didn't have a positive experience with us. Please call us at (562) 948-4445 so that we can learn more about your experience.
ROOF LEAKING INTO UNIT AND COCKROACHES! Maybe it's my fault for still renting here but it's ridiculous to be paying over 200 dollars to find out the roof is damaged and leaks rainwater into our unit and that there are cockroaches. My proof is attached. Please do not rent here.
Business response:
Hi Aura, we consider security our top priority and are very sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to speak with you about this in more detail as soon as possible. Can you give us a call at (562) 948-4445?
First unit they put me in leaked when it rained. Second unit they put me in was broken into due to the door latch being loose / defective. Staff was apologetic but I received zero refunds and zero effort to remedy beyond offering me a new unit.
Business response:
We're sorry to hear about your experience, Dan. It's very important to us that your belongings are kept safe from any harm. Please feel free to contact us directly at (562) 948-4445 so that we can assist with your concern.
They will raise your rent $100 bucks from one month to the next. How the fuck do you expect your customers to be ok with this? I understand that rent goes up for almost everything, but a full on $100 dollar rent increase in one month? Fuck you guys seriously!
Business response:
We're sorry to hear this, Anette J.. We understand the importance of offering a top-notch storage solution at an affordable price and will use your feedback to assess our pricing in the future. Please contact us at 888-storage to discuss this in detail or to check if there are any of our other available units that meet your storage need as well as your budget.
Do not rent from this Company, they are the Worst! Only interested in making Money and will Squeeze you for more money. I only had the storage unit for 2 months and are already are raising the price!!! Forgetting we are in a Pandemic and we are still recuperating from this Bad Economy. Greedy, Greedy, GREEDY! I will never Rent from this Company again and I need to Warn others. Keep your money or you will loose it in a Big Way. The units are poorly maintained and NOT worth your money. I am giving this company 1 Star and too ... read more
Business response:
Hi Virginia, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We understand that this is a stressful time considering the impact of COVID-19 and would love to help if possible. We'd like to discuss your concerns regarding your rate increase in more detail. Can you give us a call at 888-storage?
Rude customer service. No security cámaras where are need it. Hugo and Vincent were not able to answer my questions. A police friend advised me not to leave my belongings there since they broke in easily. And the storage do not show support.
They suck!!!!!! Twice in less that 1 year they hit me with the.....Rate increase. And their excuse is the go base off the real estate market????
Extra Space Storage has a 4.7 star rating with 957 reviews.
Extra Space Storage is closed now. It will open at 6:00 a.m.