This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
300 East 11th St, Austin, TX, 78701, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. |
Comfortable Needs a makeover, chip walls and garage to pay 45 .00 garage needs a makeover Room was clean and friendly staff
Business response:
Thank you for your review. We truly regret that the parking was not what you have expected. Your comments and suggestions will be forwarded to the hotel management team for consideration. We apologize for any miscommunication. We hope you will once again choose us for your lodging needs. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
Pleasant Breakfast is disappointing - it is self-service and all food was gone within an hour, so guests who arrived after 8.45am got nothing! There are no staff there to tidy tables or monitor/replenish food, which we found very strange. For the prices we were paying, you'd expect all guests to be provided with adequate breakfast options. The room decor is tired and needs upgrading eg we had torn window curtains. Not a major issue, but surprising to see. The location is brilliant - right in the centre of downtown, next to t... read more
Business response:
Your feedback of your recent stay is greatly appreciated. We are definitely disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with the breakfast served at our property. However, your response will go a long way toward improving breakfast for your next and future guests' stays. We offer you our sincerest apologies and are hopeful that you allow us another opportunity to welcome you as a guest upon your next visit to the area. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
Good Too ne parking not enough room. Good and helpful staff at front desk at all times.
Business response:
While we are happy to hear that overall your visit to La Quinta was positive, it’s a disappointment that even one aspect of your stay failed to exceed your expectations. Thank you for your honest feedback, and we hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
Very Good The room was a little lack luster in some areas, mostly the baseboard on the bathroom. Nothing major. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They let me charge my phone and assisted with anything I needed.
Business response:
Thank you for your review. We will share your compliments with our front desk team. We are sorry to learn of the difficulties you experienced and your comments have been passed on to our management team. Rest assured we will do everything we can to improve. We very much appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us. Looking forward to your next stay. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
A somewhat negative experience. I asked for and was granted a late checkout, but was met with persistent knocking as the original checkout time came in the morning. I also notified the front desk of a loudly crying baby at 10:30pm. I was told she would speak with the room. The crying persisted until midnight and returned at 8a through the remainder of our stay.
Business response:
We thank you for your feedback; it goes a long way toward improving on our guest experience. We recognize that a great night sleep is important to all of our guests. It is for this reason we offer our sincerest apology that you did not experience a comfortable stay the we strive to provide. Our management team has been made aware of the oversight, and we will have this corrected. We look forward to serving you upon your return to the area. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
we wanted the location close to the bar, party district. Had a great time in the area of town parking rates expensive I have a slight handicap and car close to room,
Business response:
Thank you for your review of our hotel. You have noted some deficiencies during your stay and we will make sure that these items are looked after. We would like to thank you for staying with us and hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
Good deal for one or two nights. Wi-fi doesn't work Good deal for one or two nights. Perfect localization in Downton.
Business response:
Thank you for your review. Our location is definitely one of the things we are proud. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our management team. We are doing everything we can to improve our property. We very much appreciated your business and thank you for staying with us. See you again soon! Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
Exceptional
Good Cuartos no muy aseados Desayunó
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. We understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room and we are very sorry for this experience. We take pride in our guests being satisfied and apologize that we were unable to meet that expectation. The Hotel Management Team will be working with our housekeeping staff to prevent this from happening in the future. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
La Quinta Inn Austin Capitol Downtown has a 2.8 star rating with 11,295 reviews.
La Quinta Inn Austin Capitol Downtown is closed now. It will open at 12:00 p.m.