This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
438 South Ingram Mill Avenue, Springfield, MO, 65802, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
I simply requested. They check over my car before I left on a trip. They did so quickly and easily and gave me a printed report to take with me. They told me what to expect for my next scheduled service. Great customer service
Business response:
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that your pre-trip car check was quick and easy, and that our team provided you with a thorough printed report. It's great to know that we could help you prepare for your trip and keep you informed about your next scheduled service. We appreciate your recognition of our customer service and look forward to assisting you again in the future! Safe travels!
Expensive but worth it over the top customer care and they really take care of your car
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your understanding that quality service can come at a premium. We're delighted to hear that you felt the customer care was over the top and that we take great care of your car. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Nice people, good service, just took longer than expected when have an appointment.
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with our team and received good service. We apologize for the longer wait time despite having an appointment. Your time is valuable to us, and we will work on improving our efficiency. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to serving you again soon!
They stand behind there work very satisfied
Business response:
Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're glad to hear that you're very satisfied and that we've met your expectations by standing behind our work. Your trust means a lot to us, and we're always here to provide reliable service whenever you need it. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out!
They serviced my car fast and efficiently.
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that your car service was completed quickly and efficiently. Our team works hard to ensure a smooth and timely experience for our customers. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you!
They are very well organized and don't try to upsell you.
Business response:
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you found our team well-organized and appreciated our straightforward approach. We believe in providing honest service without the pressure of upselling, so it's great to know that came through during your visit. If there's anything else we can do for you in the future, don't hesitate to let us know!
Friendly and helpful service.
Business response:
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you had a friendly and helpful experience with our team. We strive to create a welcoming atmosphere and provide the support our customers need. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here for you!
Went in for warranty engine replacement. I was appreciative that they covered the engine and communication was great; however, I pretty disappointed in quality of work. Battery wasn't hooked back up correctly (I have amps and additional battery in the rear) and missing several bolts/clips.
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent service experience. We're glad to hear that you appreciated the warranty coverage and that communication was great. However, we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with the quality of the work. We take these concerns seriously and would like to make it right. Please reach out to our Hyundai Service Manager, Zach Swanson, at zswanson@reliablecars.com so we can address your concerns directly and ensure everything is resolved to your satisfaction. Thank you for br... read more
They called and told us we had 4 free oil changes when our first service came do. When we took car back for second one they we didn't have any free oil changes. Luckily for me they didn't do it or it would have cost me 140.00. I told them I'll never buy anything from them again and I won't.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your experience, and we sincerely apologize for the confusion regarding your oil change benefits. It's concerning to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. To address this matter directly, please reach out to Paul Becker at Pbecker@vtaig.com. He will assist you in resolving this issue and ensuring your concerns are heard. We value your feedback and hope to restore your trust in us. Thank you for your understanding.
Reliable Cars has a 4.4 star rating with 2,518 reviews.
Reliable Cars is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.