Skyline Home Inspection's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Skyline Home Inspection

4.9

About this business

Scott Davis has provided quality home inspection services in the greater Seattle area since 2010. Scott will inform you about any safety issues, expensive repairs and more. His inspection is thorough and the report is detailed and easy to understand. Scott reviews all findings with you at the inspection so you get all your questions answered. Scott is a WA State Licensed Home Inspector and ASHI Certified Inspector. Scott is also a WSDA licensed structural pest inspector and is qualified to inspect for Termites and other Wood... read more

Location details

17214 90th Avenue Court East, Puyallup, WA, 98375, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9199 reviews
Select a rating
Dana Tran's profile image
a month ago

Very efficient 

Yogesh Chauhan's profile image
Yogesh Chauhan 
4 months ago

Scott was very thorough with the inspection and found many things in a new home inspection that we never expected. Highly recommended. 

Don DeVries's profile image
Don DeVries 
7 months ago

On time, through, pleasant and reasonable price. 

Stacie Rodriguez's profile image
Stacie Rodriguez 
7 months ago

Scott is exceptional!! He is my first choice, go-to inspector for all of my buyer transactions in Pierce County! 

Marlene Costello's profile image
Marlene Costello 
a year ago

Scott made the whole experience so easy. I'm so glad that I decided to get the inspection done. He found things that I would have never found on my own. 

Catherine Taylor's profile image
Catherine Taylor 
a year ago

Scott was very thorough and knowledgeable. arrived on time and was very friendly. I took photos and explained them in detail.� 

Maria Capolongo's profile image
Maria Capolongo 
3 years ago

Scott performed a home inspection for me and I found him to be an expert professional. It was super easy to book the appointment and he was flexible with my schedule. He is deeply knowledgeable and did an extremely thorough job inspecting my home, mother-in-law cabin and workshop. He went through every element of his inspection with me afterwards with photos and offered advice for going about fixing the problems and potential hazards in my home. He's easy going and calm which is important when there may be problems to report... read more

Mark Gaponoff's profile image
Mark Gaponoff 
3 years ago

Scott did pre-purchase inspections on two homes for us, and did an excellent job on both, providing a readable and detailed report. The 2nd home we actually purchased, and his report guided fixes by the seller. 

Vivek Shah's profile image
Vivek Shah 
3 years ago

Very professional, great price, on time and very thorough 

Frequently asked questions about Skyline Home Inspection

How is Skyline Home Inspection rated?

Skyline Home Inspection has a 4.9 star rating with 199 reviews. 

When is Skyline Home Inspection open?

Skyline Home Inspection is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.