This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
6520 Corporate Dr, Indianapolis, IN, 46278, United States
Get directionsYou have to stand against the back wall to get wet (36x38) area. And the water projects on your chest and chin. The installers came out and put in a longer neck and reinstalled the same shower head. But it didn't change the direction of the water projection issue. I called bath authority customer service and told them the issue was the same and not resollved. They had Carol call me the Project manager. She asked me if I picked out the shower head. I said it was the one the sales person recommended. She said she reviewed the ... read more
Business response:
********, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your input and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we would like to address your concerns promptly. I have forwarded this along to our customer experience team and someone should be reaching out to you shortly - to discuss your feedback further or to resolve any issues. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our customer service team a* ***** ******** ** **********... read more
We were given a quote in February after going to the ****** ***** *** ****** *****This quote came with incentives like a promised $50 giftcard from "Nick". Have never received this giftcard and no one can put me in contact with said "Nick". We were quoted for 2 bathrooms, the first tub/shower was installed 5/8 this was done by DJ and Caden and went decently well.. however it was downhill from there. 5/29 different installers came for our 2nd shower. This one has yet to be useable 2 months later. 6/24 someone finally came to ... read more
Business response:
Hello, L. Thank you for making us aware of your experience with us. In an effort to resolve this, I will need more information to find your account in our system. Please send a direct message to us or email ****************************************** with your contact information and we will be sure to reach out. - SS
Terrible installation, Terrible customer service, life time warranty/service a joke 6 weeks waiting on a repair still no eta on repair, rude office staff, no call backs from managers Do not recommend to anyone
Business response:
Hello, Richard. Thank you for making us aware of your experience with us. In an effort to resolve this, I will need more information to find your account in our system. Please send a direct message to us or email ******************************************with your contact information and we will be sure to reach out. - SS
We were told it would be done in one day. I pressed the salesman on this, and he assured us the “crew” enjoys demos, and makes quick work of it. Rather than a “crew,” we had one installer, who knew he wouldn’t finish in one day. It took three. We figured with the ceiling demoed, replacing the old light would be simple, so we asked if that would be something the installers could do, if we supplied the fixture. Salesman agreed, and we had him put that in the contract. Unfortunately, our installer didn’t want to do it, and on d... read more
Business response:
Hi ****** *, here at The Bath Authority to provide our customers with a positive experience and we are sorry to hear this was not the case for you. We would like the opportunity to learn more and help resolve any concerns. Please send an email to **************************** and include the phone number associated with your account so our team can assist. -AS
********************************* sold us a project last Thursday , the following Monday he cussed my husband out over text and that day we decided to cancel. Two days later, today (06/12/24) he STILL authorized $5500.00 to be taken from our account even after we cancelled. We had to change all of our bank info because this person has been deemed untrustworthy. Dont waste your time, they treat their customers like s***
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your input and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we would like to address your concerns promptly. To discuss your feedback further or to resolve any issues, please feel free to contact our customer service team at ************** or ******************************************* We value your business and are committed to ensuring your experience with Universal Windows Direct is pos... read more
********************************* sold us a project last Thursday , the following Monday he cussed my husband out over text and that day we decided to cancel. Two days later, today (06/12/24) he STILL authorized $5500.00 to be taken from our account even after we cancelled. We had to change all of our bank info because this person has been deemed untrustworthy. Dont waste your time, they treat their customers like s*** Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your input and apolog... read more
I wanted a quote to change my shower from a bathtub. A very nice gentleman came out to give me a quote. The price was not what I was expecting, and I let the guy know I could not afford it The next week I got over 12 phone calls from this company from different individuals trying to come make an appointment to sell me this service and tub. Each one I told them I could not afford it and to not call me again. I was told I was put on the do not call list. I still am getting phone calls from them even though Ive been put on the ... read more
Business response:
*****, we are truly sorry about the multiple calls from our time after you expressed your financial circumstances and that you are not interested at this time. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team to ensure we improve our customer satisfaction moving forward.
The Bath Authority of Indianapolis has a 3.7 star rating with 164 reviews.
The Bath Authority of Indianapolis is temporarily closed. It will reopen on Jan 1st, 2027.