This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
3785 Carpenter Road, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
If I could give these awesome folks a 0 star I would gladly give that to them. I should have checked yelp first they have a 1.5 star review. My front crown broke, so I found this place online and made an appointment for a FREE consultation. I got lost a bit and the receptionist gave me awesome directions. Here the awesomeness ended. Upon arrival paperwork had to be filled out and they wanted my insurance card in case I decided to go ahead with the procedure. They saw me fast enough, and wow they had some state of the art mac... read more
Business response:
I'm really sorry to hear that, Chet. If you haven't yet called our Patient Satisfaction team, they would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-844-296-0187. - Emily, ADMI
BEWARE this place tried to sell my 86 year old mother in law almost 3,000 dollars of dental work and set her up with some "finance company" because she can't afford what they tried to push on her. She called me crying and scared about feeling taken advantage of. It seems others have had the same experience. An 86 year old lady? Really?
yeah went about a month and half ago, I had to wait about 30 mins past my appointment time, then had to go through many exrays then waited on doc another 15 mins, she came in, didn't explain anything, seemed annoyed that I had actual questions, and pushed getting root canals. All that I I have no clear understand of which teeth need what or any other options beside a root canal. then the office manager ruined my credit (more than it was) but forcing me to apply with credit care, after I told him I was already in debt to tha... read more
I have been here twice and they run WAY behind schedule. I waited over an hour to be called back for my first appointment after which they made me stay to talk to an office manager about my insurance coverage which would have been fine but I had to wait another 15 minutes before he was available. I am currently waiting to be called back for my second appointment and at this point they are 30 minutes behind schedule. When I inquired how much longer the wait would be the receptionist was very rude and unapologetic. Additionall... read more
Business response:
I am so sorry to hear this, Jody. I will certainly notify the management team of your experience. Thank you. -- Kelsey, ADMI
Do not go here. They prey on people with limited access to dental care with their marketing and initial "free" appointments. You do not get a standard cleaning at this appointment, only exam and X-rays. They are friendly enough, but will then use scare monger tactics to try to charge you far more than a standard, professional dentist office would for the same services. They will also try to get you to establish financing with a third party on the spot for work they haven't even done yet but promise to do in the future. It op... read more
Business response:
I am sorry you did not have a good experience, Gabrielle. I appreciate the feedback and will pass it along. Thank you. -- Kelsey, ADMI
Horrible recent experience. I was having discomfort and needed fillings or more extensive work. Dentist said she would do the work AFTER I spoke to the office manager about cost. I waited for over a half hour then was told to go home and manager would call me later that day. Five days later no call. I went into the office and asked for my x-rays. The staff gave them to me without asking why or what the problem was. Never again
Transferred my entire family to their office and I am not pleased with the way they do business. It's all about money! I have dental insurance that covers everything but they still insisted on charging me and then I had to wait months to call and get a refund from them after my insurance pays. They charge $50 for fluoride treatment that I didn't want and $50 cancer screening that is not needed. They charged my daughter $200 before she was even seen then said she didn't need the treatment after all and that her money would be... read more
My dad (75 years old) made an appointment here to get a teeth cleaning, after an hour and a half I picked him up from his appointment only to find out they didn't even do the cleaning he was supposed to have, and instead spent that entire time trying to talk him into $15,000 worth of dental work that he absolutely couldn't afford saying there was no way to salvage his teeth and trying to refer him to all kinds of specialists. He left very stressed, confused, and frustrated trying to figure out how to afford such extensive ... read more
RIP OFF! Not even a hello when I arrived--just told her my name and heard "ok it's going to be $200. Ummmnn you haven't even touched me yet? I walked out. They actually asked me to pay prior to doing my services. And WITH my dental insurance they thought I was dumb enough to pay $200 for a normal prophy, X-rays and a one surface teeny filling. $50 for a cancer screening (that is part of an exam) and $50 for fluoride. NO way. Never walk into this rip off.
Aspen Dental - Ypsilanti, MI has a 4 star rating with 604 reviews.
Aspen Dental - Ypsilanti, MI is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.