This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
5724 Northridge Dr., Gurnee, IL, 60031, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Hotel has no Ice machine available. NONE.
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us. Also, please know we receive many positive comments regarding our fully equipped kitchens with a full-size refrigerator which includes ice trays for your convenience. Therefore we do not have ice machines on our property, and we apologize for your disappointment. It was a pleasure to have you here, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
Michael, we are so glad you enjoyed your time at Extended Stay America. Thank you for your wonderful rating, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
Thanks for the perfect rating. We are glad you had a wonderful time at Extended Stay America. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Good hotel. Room did not smell that good . Room smelled old
Business response:
Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We’re glad to know you were impressed with our hotel, but we’re sorry for the odor you experienced in your room. Please be assured that we have asked our housekeeping staff to make sure this room receives a deep clean to remove the smell. We hope this did not overshadow your otherwise positive stay with us, and we look forward to hosting you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Perfect place to sleep, shower, get up and go! That's it!
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We are happy to know you had a pleasant stay with us. We want all our guest to have a home-like experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back and earn a higher rating. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Clean one ! Love the fact its clean and comfy. Affordable prices . Very nice .
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are thrilled to read that you loved our affordable rates and your clean & comfortable room. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Bathroom was dirty. Toilet clogged and had to fix myself even after asking the front desk staff to help
Business response:
Ali, please accept our apologies as well every assurance we will be working to address the concerns outlined in your review. We have discussed your review with our entire team so that these kind of mistakes are not repeated. We can understand your frustration and regret the inconvenience caused while here. We hope you will consider giving us the chance to make it up to you on a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management
OK place to stay not the normal extended stay I expected more from this brand
Business response:
William, thank you for being our guest. We are pleased overall you enjoyed your stay and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon for a much better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
David, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America and for the five-star rating. We are thrilled to know we met all your expectations and you had a great stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Gurnee has a 3.7 star rating with 1,182 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Gurnee is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.