This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
4306 N. Brandywine Dr., Peoria, IL, 61614, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Room was clean. Kitchen Items for the extended stay had to be ordered from front desk. Ask them to place them in room. They did not. I did not follow-up.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We're glad to know you liked your well-kept room, but we're sorry for the service issues you encountered while you were here. We assure you that we have shared your feedback with our team to remind them our main goal is to provide outstanding customer care to our guests. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Wish they had fruit at the little breakfast all they have is granola bars, muffins and instant oatmeal and coffee
Business response:
Aaron, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Extended Stay America. We're glad to know overall you enjoyed your time while you were here, but we're sorry our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. We have made a note of your feedback as we plan any changes to our selections. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Everything was great I will be getting another room next month
Business response:
Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America and for the wonderful review. We are thrilled to know we met all your expectations and you had a great stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
It was a great hotel but the breakfast selection was awful and there was no pool.
Business response:
Shelby, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We're glad overall you had a pleasant time while you were here, but we're sorry for not meeting some of your expectations. We have made a note of your feedback regarding our grab-and-go breakfast as we plan any changes to our selections. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
The staff was friendly enough. Other than checking in and out, I had very little contact with them. When checking in, there was no one at the desk for a good long time so I had to wait. I was wet and cold from coming in during a heavy rain storm. There isn’t adequate parking and NO awning to park under while getting your luggage and items out, hence, I had to walk a long way in the rain.... then wait for the clerk. I didn’t try the “breakfast” but seeing where it was served, it couldn’t have been anything at all. There simpl... read more
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North has a 3.4 star rating with 1,676 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.