This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1015 Central Pkwy. S., San Antonio, TX, 78232, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Overall, it is a cute place and very convenient. Wifi was a little slow but not too much. It seemed clean, though there was a little mold in the bathtub. One complaint: hot water only from 8:00am to 8:00 pm. If you want a hot shower and get up late, you are out of luck. I would stay there again, though. Full size kitchen, cabinets, 2-burner stove and a dining table/bar. I enjoyed it even though my showers were just warm (almost cold)
Hotel muy bien ubicado con servicios en el cuarto
Business response:
It was our pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America, and thank you for sharing your review with other travelers. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay and our facilities and service were to your satisfaction. We look forward to sharing your positive feedback with our team. Please visit with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Stay was good
Very clean
Business response:
Irma, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America and sharing your experience. We are thrilled that you loved our fresh and clean accommodations, and we will certainly share your compliments with our entire staff. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Hotel was decent for a week long stay. The room was comfortable enough. Hot water took a couple minutes to get hot. Continental breakfast was coffee and granola bars and oatmeal. One day they turned off the water to fix something and there was no warning. Overall not a horrible stay for the money
I really enjoyed it just felt really cramped in the room not enough space other then that was great 👍
Business response:
Tanya, it was our pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America, and thank you for sharing your review with other travelers. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay and our facilities and service were to your satisfaction. We look forward to sharing your positive feedback with our team. However, we regret the concern you had with the space in your room. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Airport has a 3.4 star rating with 1,983 reviews.
Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Airport is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.