Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49

2.5
  • Hotels
  • Fayetteville, AR

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

2638 W Old Farmington Rd, Fayetteville, AR, 72704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
2.5845 reviews
Select a rating
Deana's profile image
Deana 
8 years ago

Business response:

I do apologize that our hotel didn't quite meet your expectations. I have shared your comments with my staff in hopes of improving our future services. 

Jana's profile image
Jana 
9 years ago

Terrible bed Uncomfortable room- hard bed, heater wall unit smelled like burning smell.... bedspread so outdated - a cheap comforter would liven up the outdated overall appearance of the room. I find it unfair and ridiculous as I needed a room for sat Nov 12th that just because it was the last home game at the University I was charged more than double of the regular price of the room! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
9 years ago

Smell was awful through out the whole hotel. The a/c didn't work in our room either. Staff was friendly, but the experience here was the worst I have ever had in a hotel 

Business response:

The Value Place team deeply apologizes for your negative experience during your stay with us. The issues you have mentioned will be addressed and handled. It is our mission to provide our guest with a positive experience, and in your case, we are deeply sorry that you were not pleased. We wish you the best. 

Daniel's profile image
Daniel 
9 years ago

Really, Really Bad Hotel- Don't stay here This is a lousy hotel we stayed there 3 nights, I do not recommend it. Comforter had cigarette burns, shower curtain was falling down, room smelled like smoke (but was non-smoking), if you want Wi-FI you have to pay for it, there is no complimentary breakfast, no coffee pots, the front desk had odd hours which made checking in and out difficult, I saw roaches, the TV did not work and was damaged, the bed felt like sleeping on the floor, the walls were paper thin - very noisy, they di... read more

Business response:

I apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We will look into everything you've brought to our attention. We strive to provide every guest with a great experience and apologize this did not happen in your case. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
9 years ago

Bed bugs My room had bed bugs, I wasn't offered another room nor was given my discount, from Expedia! Very disappointed. 

Business response:

I'm very sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments as we work to improve our guest experience. I hope you will consider staying with us again the next time your travels bring you to our area. 

yulunda's profile image
yulunda 
9 years ago

Didn't like it but made due 

Business response:

I do apologize that our hotel didn't quite meet your expectations. I have shared your comments with my staff in hopes of improving our future services. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
9 years ago

Business response:

Thank you for your review. 

Chris's profile image
Chris 
9 years ago

Rowdy clientele but otherwise great for the price When we arrived to check in, the front desk person said they were running a computer system nightly update, and couldn't check us in for half an hour. Lobby smells bad, and since it was a weekend night, lots of people were hanging out in the parking lot. Seems like a bunch of people kind of live here long-term, and some of them make noise late into the night. That said, everything else about our stay here was fine, even good considering the weekly price: rooms in decent condi... read more

Business response:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will speak to our staff about how to handle and move forward with this issue. We apologize for any inconveniences this caused during your stay. Thank you for choosing Value Place. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
9 years ago

About as basic as one can get. Noisy! No sound dampening in the construction. Could hear every footstep from above and side. 

Business response:

We strive to provide a clean, comfortable, and welcoming environment for our guests. We apologize your stay did not meet your expectations. We will look into everything you’ve brought to our attention and wish you the best. 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49

How is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 rated?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 has a 2.5 star rating with 845 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 open?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.