Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49

2.5
  • Hotels
  • Fayetteville, AR

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

2638 W Old Farmington Rd, Fayetteville, AR, 72704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
2.5845 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Do not stay here Horrible hotel. The entire place smells of smoke. Floors were dirty. Two towels for a 4 person room. Vending machines did not work. Did I mention they cancelled one of our reservations? Two rooms were booked and only one was showing at check in. They had nothing else available and told me they didn't know how to refund my money. 

Business response:

I'm sorry you had so many issues during your stay with us. I'll be sure to have the regional director look into everything you mentioned. Thank you for leaving us feedback. 

Jim's profile image
Jim 
8 years ago

Not a nice place I felt like we were checking into a jail. There is no lobby, only a foyer. There was a horrible smell in the hallway and the elevator smelled like vomit. The walls, ceiling, and floors were very thin. The room above ours had what sounded like a day care full of little kids running back and forth all evening and again early in the morning. I would never stay here or another property like this one again. 

Business response:

I apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We will look into everything you've brought to our attention. We strive to provide every guest with a great experience and apologize this did not happen in your case. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 years ago

Not a good choice for me Non smoking room but apparently every other room around ours was because the smell of cigarette smoke was overpowering even in our room. No coffee maker or hair dryer in room. I will say the hotel staff was very courteous. 

Business response:

I'm glad to see that our staff was very courteous with you. I'm sorry the rest of your stay did not go as well. I hope you will consider staying with us again. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 years ago

This was the nastiest place I have ever stayed at. Everything was dirty. Looked like nothing had ever been cleaned since it opened. 

Business response:

I'm so sorry you weren't happy at our hotel. I'll be sure and talk to the property staff about everything you brought to our attention. 

Sid's profile image
Sid 
8 years ago

It stunk. It smelled like 100 smokers in room. It felt like transients were all around the place. Elevator and everywhere you went wreaked of smoke. I understand it was an extended stay hotel but it felt more like homeless camp when entering it. 

Business response:

I'm sorry you did not enjoy your experience in our hotel. I'll be sure to pass along all the information you left and I hope you will consider staying with us again. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 years ago

The whole hotel smelled like cigarette smoke including the elevator. My bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were small and worn out. No curtains on the window and very noisy. 

Business response:

I'm sorry you weren't happy with your stay with us. We'll look into everything you've brought to our attention 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 years ago

Entire place smelled like cigarette smoke. Room was not as described. 

Business response:

I'm sorry your stay with us did not meet your expectations. I hope you will consider giving us another try. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 years ago

Value Place Luckily there was a Walmart close by to purchase Lysol and bleach to clean room. Surprisingly quite even though it is located right off the highway. Overall we would not stay here again. 

Business response:

I apologize you did not enjoy your time with us. We appreciate all guest feedback. We'll speak to the staff about the cleaning of the room. 

LG's profile image
LG 
8 years ago

Horrible!.. Stay away!!!.. Dirty.. TV did not work.. 

Business response:

I apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We will look into everything you've brought to our attention. We strive to provide every guest with a great experience and apologize this did not happen in your case. 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49

How is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 rated?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 has a 2.5 star rating with 845 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 open?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.