Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49

2.5
  • Hotels
  • Fayetteville, AR

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

2638 W Old Farmington Rd, Fayetteville, AR, 72704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
2.5845 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

I didn't get the the beds as requested, the room they gave me was filled with roaches. The next room they tried to give me was filled with roaches as well. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. We take it very seriously and continue addressing issues guests bring to our attention. Time of year and weather play a big role in controlling pests, just like in homes, so sometimes it takes longer than any of us want to see results. We're sorry your stay was disappointing. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Roach Motel This was the worst experience I have had at a Fayetteville hotel. The place was dirty and I killed so many roaches, I lost count. I will never stay here again. 

Business response:

I'm sorry to hear that this was your impression of our hotel. Thank you for your feedback. Best wishes in your future travels. 

Alexis's profile image
Alexis 
7 years ago

They have roaches really bad I'll never go again. They have roaches really bad I'll never stay there again 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. We take pest control very seriously and always address insect issues or suspected sightings so our guests can enjoy a clean environment. We're sorry your stay was disappointing. 

DAVID's profile image
DAVID 
7 years ago

Business response:

We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. 

Kimberly's profile image
Kimberly 
7 years ago

Check before you book. Very sketchy hotel. Did not seem clean. Was actually quiet once in room. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kimberly. I'm glad to hear that you were able to enjoy a quiet stay and hope that you also experience a super clean room too. We hope to see you again. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

too many people staying there smoke. 

Business response:

We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay because of smoke odors. Thank you for letting us know and best wishes in your future travels. 

Quentin's profile image
Quentin 
7 years ago

Cleanliness was a problem There were roaches in room 216. So many that we had to leave. We we’re refunded 

Business response:

We are so sorry to hear about your recent experience at our hotel. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention and we wish you well in your future travels. 

K's profile image
K 
7 years ago

Lacking basic amenities Value place lacked basic hotel amenities such as free wifi, hand towels, coffee maker, hair dryer, tissues. Bedsheets were stained and blankets inadequate. It was not my first choice, but I was transfered there by expedia when my reservation was canceled. I was not pleased. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We value your feedback and are sorry to hear that you did not find the amenities you expected. We know most hotels provide daily cleaning, cookware, toiletries and other amenities so that is a natural expectation. We are a value focused extended stay hotel, which is why we offer bi-weekly housekeeping for extended stay guests and options to add additional amenities, like cookware, to their rooms. This allows us to provide the best value possible for our guests so that they customize their stay just... read more

Debra's profile image
Debra 
7 years ago

Total disaster I got to my room to check in I was told my room wouldn’t be ready for 2 more hours. It should have been ready by 3pm it was 5pm and no room was ready. The customer service was so rude, made no effort to make things right or get me a room. I asked for a refund and left. 

Business response:

• We are so sorry for the negative check-in experience you had before you ever got to stay with us. We work hard to deliver a great guest experience and we’re sorry we let you down during this visit. Your comments have been forwarded to the staff to provide them with additional feedback on your impressions of the hotel. We wish you the best in your future travels. 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49

How is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 rated?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 has a 2.5 star rating with 845 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 open?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.