Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49

2.5
  • Hotels
  • Fayetteville, AR

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

2638 W Old Farmington Rd, Fayetteville, AR, 72704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
2.5845 reviews
Select a rating
James's profile image
James 
7 years ago

First, name of hotel is not Value Inn. They changed names so drove around block several times looking for right hotel. This is a no frills motel. It’s more like efficiency apartments for long term clients. The hotel stunk of cigarettes and B.O. Front desk closes down at 1100 and locks window. When called for extra pillow, blanket, and towel I was told housekeeping would take care of it during normal business hours. 

Business response:

I'm so sorry for the confusion about our name and for the odor you experienced. About the linens, we do offer exchange but unfortunately during our open front desk hours. I apologize that you were not aware of this and then had to wait. 

Jarrod's profile image
Jarrod 
7 years ago

The entire building was nasty, the elevator was not in proper working condition, the room smelled horrible, the bottom side of the toilet seat looked to have never been cleaned, the pillows were hard, the floor was sticky. I could go on and on. Bottom line is, new management and a complete remodel is very much needed at this place. 

Business response:

This sounds absolutely horrible and I'm so very sorry that this is the impression we made on you. We will use your feedback to help us do better and we wish you the best in all your future travels. 

Redesignmike's profile image
Redesignmike 
7 years ago

The elevator sensors are out, the place is got roaches every where. They have no amenities, unless you buy them f I'm them. They don't have a linen service unless you pay extra. I wouldn't recommend this place to my worse enemy. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience. What you've described is certainly not the pleasant, comfortable experience we aim for when serving guests. We are terribly sorry that this stay was so disappointing to you. 

Robin's profile image
Robin 
7 years ago

Apparently all rooms are smoking rooms and was overwhelming. Room temp was hard to control. Very noisy. 

Business response:

We are so sorry for the negative experiences you had during your stay with us. We work hard to deliver a great guest experience and we’re sorry we let you down during this visit. We wish you the best in your future travels. 

Tony's profile image
Tony 
7 years ago

Poor Smelled like paint and human feces. I asked for a refund and left after check in. I want my money back 

Business response:

Yikes! That is not at all the impression we wanted to make. I hope your future travels are brighter ones. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Hotel sucio Muy sucio, cotonetes y papeles en pasillos y elevador, alfombras sucias, sábanas viejas, rotas y sucias. Se encendió la alarma contra incendios en la noche por el exceso de humo de cocina en las habitaciones, se oye todo lo que hacen los vecinos. 

Business response:

Lamento escuchar que no estaba satisfecho con la limpieza de su habitación y que le molestó el ruido durante su estancia. Le pido disculpas por las molestias y le deseo lo mejor en sus futuros viajes. 

Jimmy's profile image
Jimmy 
7 years ago

The property looked fine from the outside but once in our room there were several roaches. Room was disgusting. 

Business response:

Oh no! We take all suspected insect sightings very seriously and have been on top of this. We are sorry for disappointing you as we handle this situation. Thank you for letting us know. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Business response:

I am so sorry to hear that your experience was not the exceptional one we intended for you. Thank you for taking time to rate our hotel. 

Lisa C.'s profile image
Lisa C. 
7 years ago

Terrible The room was not what the pictures represented. There were live roaches in the room. The hotel staff were new and checking in and out took too long. We did not send the night and checked out. 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49

How is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 rated?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 has a 2.5 star rating with 845 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 open?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.