This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2638 W Old Farmington Rd, Fayetteville, AR, 72704, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Business response:
I'm sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us.
Do NOT Stay Here The only two rooms left in Fayetteville, and now I know why. When we pulled up, there was a drug deal going down in the parking lot. The room was not ready at 7:00 p.m. because the hotel is understaffed. When we came back at 9:00, we had to wait a good 10 to 15 minutes for someone to give us our room keys. There were bed bugs in the beds of both rooms. Also, my boyfriend was shot by an air-soft gun in the parking lot from one of the windows. My room was non-smoking, but there was an ashtray and it smelled of... read more
Business response:
I'm so sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay.
Pay extra for somewhere nicer The absolute worse hotel I can imagine. Don't get fooled by the pictures on the site. This place stinks so bad that it made my family and me visit. Just a few points covering my experience: 1. They didn't have anyone there to check me in causing me to have to wait 2. My reservation wasn't even in the system 3. The place smells like someone died there. Not just my room, but the lobby, elevator, rooms. 4. Sheets were dirty 5. Towels were dirty 6. Hair found in the beds and on the toilet 7. Hair ba... read more
Business response:
I'm so sorry to hear that this was your impression of our hotel. We wish you only the very best in your future travels
Unresponsive Staff, Filthy Room, No Help Horrible, We checked in at 09:30 PM, expected a nonsmoking room, and were unable to get one, At check in, the staff said they could spray the room with a de-odorizer which didn't happen in a reasonable time. When getting into bed, we found that the sheets were stained, and gray with filth. We called the front desk to get a clean room, and were unable to connect with anyone at the hotel. I believe the hotel phone system connected us with their reservation system and the people there we... read more
Business response:
Thank you for your review and detailed comments. We are terribly sorry to hear that our hotel did not live up to your expectations especially from a service point of view during your visit. We pride ourselves in delivering excellent service and super clean rooms so we were unhappy to hear that this was not your experience. We are so sorry we disappointed you and wish you well in your future travels.
Staff was great and hotel is really clean but had someone walk into my room in middle of the night, apparently he was in same room # at sister hotel and his key worked mine so that sucked a little
Business response:
I'm so sorry this happened to you! I will be sure to speak with the staff to make sure this doesn't ever happen again.
Business response:
We appreciate your rating. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us.
hotel it was bad,very noisy, stunk, won't be back.
Business response:
I apologize for the negative experience during your time at WoodSpring Suites. We will look into everything you’ve brought to our attention. We wish you luck on all your future travels and hope you’ll give WoodSpring Suites another chance.
Loud and moldy By the time I realized there was mold all around the fan, there was no one at the front desk for the rest of the night. The walls were paper thin and I'm fairly sure there was a giant who loved to just stomp around in the room above me. The cheap fridge constantly ran the whole night and I had to turn off the heat because it was so loud and ran every 5 minutes. Pay another $20 for a decent place with free breakfast.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments about your stay with us. We are sorry it didn’t live up to your expectations. We will be contacting the hotel to address the issues you mentioned. We wish you the best in your future travels and hope you will give us another try.
bad place Someone was arrested every other day. The guest are rough folks
Business response:
I apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We will look into everything you've brought to our attention. We strive to provide every guest with a great experience and apologize this did not happen in your case.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 has a 2.5 star rating with 845 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.