This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1320 E New Hope Dr, Cedar Park, TX, 78613, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 11:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 11:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. |
Hair embedded in my salmon. We gave the plate the Manager immediately. Sat there for several minutes and told the waiter we were ready to go as I was about hurl. I mean I ate the hair and had to string it out of my mouth. As we walked out, the manager walked up to me with a $20 gift card and said, 'I don't know how it got there?!' I just walked away. Tried to send a request on their website to share the experience but you 'have to include a picture for a refund' which I didn't want, nor was it an option to opt out so I just ... read more
Business response:
Please accept our apologies for this completely unacceptable experience. Finding hair in your food is absolutely inexcusable, and we are deeply sorry for the distress this caused you. We take cleanliness very seriously, and this is reflected in our high score health inspections which can be found online. We will make your concern a focal point and review our kitchen protocols immediately. We also sincerely apologize that our response fell short when you brought this to our attention. You deserved immediate care and a proper... read more
Seems like the blind leading the blind here. Poorly managed and supervised with seemingly limited training. No one really knew what was going on. The hostess was friendly though. Had to ask two different people to finally get a napkin and silverware for my food. The bathroom has no paper towels Or dryer fan to dry your washed hands. What the heck?! The busser who dropped off the food called me "boss" 2 different times (hate that). Weird pricing structure. They have a late night happy hour on appetizers that are discounted ... read more
Business response:
We apologize for falling short of your expectations during your visit. You're absolutely right that our service should have been more attentive - there's no excuse for having to ask multiple people for basic items like napkins and silverware, and we sincerely apologize for the bathroom not being properly stocked with paper towels. Regarding our Happy Hour policy, we apologize for any confusion. We offer full-sized appetizers during Happy Hour as opposed to many restaurants who offer small plates. The Happy Hour pricing is v... read more
just got ignored for 15 min at the bar before we left - very poor service - bartender did not even acknowledge us.
Business response:
We regret to learn about your experience at our bar. There is absolutely no excuse for being ignored for 15 minutes - that's completely unacceptable service on our part. We sincerely apologize for this failure and understand your frustration. Please visit www.54th.net/contact so we may reach out to discuss this further and make things right.
This is one of those places that look fancy on the outside, but serve the same Austin special startup CISCO food. Ordered the Mac Daddy Mac and cheese with extra cheese because the first time ordered was dry. Then come to find out I spent an extra $3 on some preservative chalky cheese that every scam business uses. I also ordered the moon fries and that also uses the same crappy cheese. Never again. Don't waste your money on this stuff. The fries taste like reheated garbage that they throw in the microwave then take a pretty... read more
Business response:
We apologize for the disappointing experience with your Mac Daddy Mac and cheese and moon fries. We take your concerns about the chalky cheese texture very seriously and will take a look at the product to make sure it is up to the specifications and standards we expect. We are nearly a 100% scratch kitchen from dressings and sauces to hand-breaded items, fresh cut salads, house made croutons and higher quality items overall. That's what truly sets us apart and allows us to offer polished dining quality at prices well below r... read more
I rarely write negative reviews, but this place deserves it. We've been in 6 times since they opened. Let me lay out the positives first: the bar is large, it's a great concept and could have done really well up here, and - a positive for us - there will not be a 7th time visiting. The bar is large and PERFECT for up here....however, there is no WiFi (how do you not know that your HH crowd primarily works from home and wants to finish out their day having a beer or 2?), the staff NEVER knows what's on tap, the staff forge... read more
Business response:
We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experiences with us. There's no excuse for forgotten orders, staff not knowing what's on tap, or poor service - these are fundamental issues we need to address immediately. We appreciate you acknowledging our great location and concept, but we clearly haven't delivered the experience you deserve. Please visit www.54th.net/contact so we may reach out to discuss further and make this right.
Love the food, service is great, atmosphere is superb, price is on the money....BUT every time I come here the floor is filthy. If the floor is dirty, is the kitchen dirty? I don't know. It irritates me every time. Perceptions are important! Would give 5 stars, but I can't.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your concerns. We appreciate your feedback and will address the cleanliness issue promptly.
Never going back. Good wasn't flavorful. Service was great. Don't remember her name but she did great. Nice n cozy place. But not going back.
Business response:
Thank you Caterria , for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience while dining with us. If you are open to it, we would love to speak with you about this more directly. Please click or copy/paste the link to fill out the corresponding information and our management team will be in contact with you. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you. www.54thstreetgrill.com/contact-us.html
The food isn't bad but the rating is based upon so much salt being used that it makes the food almost inedible. Third time I have tried this place and each time, no matter the dish (this time Lt Dan Shrimp and fried mushrooms), the salt was crazy over the top. I think I will have to abide by my 3 strike rule. As others have mentioned here, why isn't management looking into these complaints?
Business response:
We're disappointed to hear about your experience with the salt in our dishes. Please visit www.54th.net/contact so we may reach out to discuss further and ensure we try to prevent this from happening again.
Staff was dismissive, rude and condescending, Our server Preston, forgot our silverware. When he came around we asked for some and he said ok but he never returned. I turned to a nearby waiter (tattoo on neck) and asked for silverware and he sarcastically said to our table "I'm not your server". At least three waitresses mistakenly brought other people's food to our table. And consistently asked if we were using all the chairs at our table. Absolutely disgusting experience. I would give one star but Yelp's algorithm trea... read more
Business response:
Thank you Mr , for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience while dining with us. If you are open to it, we would love to speak with you about this more directly. Please click or copy/paste the link to fill out the corresponding information and our management team will be in contact with you. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you. www.54thstreetgrill.com/contact-us.html
Five Four Restaurant & Drafthouse- Cedar Park has a 4.1 star rating with 889 reviews.
Five Four Restaurant & Drafthouse- Cedar Park is open now. It will close at 11:00 p.m.