Five Four Restaurant & Drafthouse- Cedar Park's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Five Four Restaurant & Drafthouse- Cedar Park

4.1

About this business

Location details

1320 E New Hope Dr, Cedar Park, TX, 78613, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat11:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
4.1889 reviews
Select a rating
Shannon B.'s profile image
Shannon B. 
rating
10 months ago

Their steaks are not the same cuts of meat they state on the menu. What they sell as a filet mignon or a rib eye (neither of them are the cuts of meat listed) are so very terrible! Other things i have tried there are over priced and the taste is only fair. We will not be eating there again. Bar is good. 

Business response:

Sorry for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit. We appreciate your feedback and will address the issues you mentioned. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. 

Stephen O.'s profile image
Stephen O. 
rating
a year ago

Ordered Blackened Ribeye and it's too salty that we have to use the water to clean the steak. Horrible . Oct 23 dinner 8pm. 

Business response:

We are disappointed to hear about your experience with the Blackened Ribeye. Please visit www.54th.net/contact so we can make this right. 

E K.'s profile image
E K. 
rating
a year ago

This was the absolute worst experience at this place. We had been 3 times previously and the 3rd visit was bad, they gave us a $10 card to use on the next visit. I had asked the server about modifying a wrap to use veggie burger in it instead of chicken and that I still wanted the bacon in it. She said she'd have to check and would let me know. She never came back to tell me what I was getting or if I needed to change my order. My food came out as a wrap with just veggies, no veggie burger, no bacon. I also asked for salsa... read more

Business response:

Sorry for any inconvenience. We sincerely apologize for the multiple service failures during your visit. The wrong order with your wrap missing the veggie burger and bacon, the confusion about salsa charges, the delayed remake, and the gift card issue are all unacceptable. We are a 100% scratch kitchen and it's possible your wrap was not executed properly - we need to look into our recipe for accuracy. There's no excuse for the poor communication and service you experienced. 

Lefty F.'s profile image
Lefty F. 
rating
a year ago

I have written before about this place. First impressions were great space food service. NOW, nope. Advice don't go on a Friday. Place at bar is packed. If you want a table then perhaps. Spent over 10 minutes the past Friday waiting at the bar to be acknowledged. Spent another 6 minutes waiting to give an order finally left. Not enough bar staff. Tuesday today order service great burger average, side fries horrible. How the hell can you serve cold fries. Me I'm done just go back to Chili's. Food is as good service 10x better... read more

Business response:

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or difficulties you may have encountered during your recent visits. Your valuable feedback is incredibly important to us as we strive to improve. 

Sherry S.'s profile image
Sherry S. 
rating
a year ago

We got there and were told 30 mins, 90 mins later still waiting. It would be nice if there were places to sit if you have to wait. The service was slow. 

Business response:

Thank you Sherry , for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience while dining with us. If you are open to it, we would love to speak with you about this more directly. Please click or copy/paste the link to fill out the corresponding information and our management team will be in contact with you. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you. www.54thstreetgrill.com/contact-us.html 

Laurie J.'s profile image
Laurie J. 
rating
a year ago

1 star for service only. The food is a 5 star rating. We came in around 11:45 am and it was busy, but not anything crazy. After about 15 minutes we were given water and told that our server would be with this shortly. Never happened. We stopped 2 employees to ask if we could see our server, that never happened. We also went back to the host stand and asked if we could see our server, again it didn't happen. Thank goodness Talia's section was the next table. We asked if she wouldn't mind serving us since we had been wai... read more

Business response:

Thank you Laurie , for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience while dining with us. If you are open to it, we would love to speak with you about this more directly. Please click or copy/paste the link to fill out the corresponding information and our management team will be in contact with you. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you. www.54thstreetgrill.com/contact-us.html 

Eric W.'s profile image
Eric W. 
rating
a year ago

sat there at the bar for 10-15 minutes while th bar staff just stood there talking to each other. every now and then they'd walk by me to go talk to other bar staff. lazy. Friday night bar staff. the two ladies were the ones chatting and one guy would eventually chime in. I ended up leaving without ordering. fit to the manager. if you need a reason to fire someone, here it is. Watch the video if you need 

Business response:

Thank you Eric , for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience while dining with us. If you are open to it, we would love to speak with you about this more directly. Please click or copy/paste the link to fill out the corresponding information and our management team will be in contact with you. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you. www.54thstreetgrill.com/contact-us.html 

Info I.'s profile image
Info I. 
rating
a year ago

Worst service ever , had to wait for an hour to be served. Not coming back. Food is great, but service leaves much to be desired, starts with managing the online wait list and ends with waiters not serving on time. 

Business response:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience while dining with us. If you are open to it, we would love to speak with you about this more directly. Please click or copy/paste the link to fill out the corresponding information and our management team will be in contact with you. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you. www.54thstreetgrill.com/contact-us.html 

Karen ..'s profile image
Karen .. 
rating
a year ago

Dined at 54th St for the first time on a very busy Saturday night at about 6;30 Lovely new facility with large bar area and lots of TV screens Service was good considering how busy it was Food was good and reasonably priced-extensive menu We ate in the regular part of the restaurant and my biggest complaint was the incessant loud thumping music that made it hard to relax and enjoy a steak dinner Not sure if they want everyone to eat fast and leave or not but do not go here for a relaxing night out on a Saturday. It woul... read more

Business response:

We sincerely regret that you experienced loud music during your visit, causing you inconvenience. Please accept our apologies for the disruption. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about Five Four Restaurant & Drafthouse- Cedar Park

How is Five Four Restaurant & Drafthouse- Cedar Park rated?

Five Four Restaurant & Drafthouse- Cedar Park has a 4.1 star rating with 889 reviews. 

When is Five Four Restaurant & Drafthouse- Cedar Park open?

Five Four Restaurant & Drafthouse- Cedar Park is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 11:00 a.m.