This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
3908 W Wendover Ave, Greensboro, NC, 27407, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Took my car to get serviced. Had an appointment and still had to wait 2 or more hrs. They suppose give full service but instead they left fingerprints all over my hood and doors. Crown is very unprofessional!!
Business response:
Oh No, I’m sorry to hear that Lakecia. I’m sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with your vehicle detailing. I’d love to speak with you about your service, and find out more about what services you had done, and get to the bottom of this so that we may earn your recommendation. Please feel free to contact us directly at 336-851-7090. Todd Childers, Service Manager.
Had a airbag recall airbag srs light on Todd told me when I bring it it will be taken off Jim said they didn't have time so now I've got to go back to have that done they r so impossible to deal with
Had the worse service experience ever yesterday. Service department was short staffed and my service consultant was incompetent. “Certified” technician could not have done a multipoint inspection because he didn’t indicate the service that was recommended three months earlier. No copy of the multipoint inspection provided. The “Service Manager” only provided excuses. I will drive to Hendricks Charlotte for maintenance where they don’t overbook , have a waiting room that much more comfortable and actual snacks. I highly reco... read more
Business response:
Hello Sharon. Thank you for your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal, so I am glad you brought this to our attention. My team strives provide excellent service to each and every one of our customers. At your convenience, I would like to discuss your visit with you so that we can find the best resolution. Regards, Todd Childers Service Manager 336-851-7090
Their customer service sucks
Business response:
Greetings, I regret learning about your experience. We are having a hard time finding you in our system, but I would very much like to speak with you further to learn more about your experience. Please call me directly at 336-299-1513 at your earliest convenience so that I may address your concerns and restore your faith in our dealership. Kind regards, Frankie Gammon General Manager
Does not honor warranties on cars they sell. Won’t repair recalls. Unprofessional, petulant employees that won’t even disclose the name of the GM. Consumers BEWARE.
Business response:
Hello David, it is very unfortunate to learn about your unpleasant experience with us. I assure you that your experience does not reflect the standards by which we operate. I would greatly appreciate another opportunity to personally address your concerns. At your earliest convenience please contact me directly at 336-299-1513. Thank you for your time. Kind regards, Frankie Gammon General Manager
Told me to go to Winston because they didn’t like the last survey I left. Would not repair my recalled vehicle.
Business response:
Hello David, it is very unfortunate to learn about your unpleasant experience with us. I assure you that your experience does not reflect the standards by which we operate. I would greatly appreciate another opportunity to personally address your concerns. At your earliest convenience please contact me directly at 336-299-1513. Thank you for your time. Kind regards, Frankie Gammon General Manager
they refuse to service a recall on my cpo car i purchased from them because of a previous bad survey they need better costumer service
Business response:
Greetings, I regret learning about your experience. We are having a hard time finding you in our system, but I would very much like to speak with you further to learn more about your experience. Please call me directly at 336-299-1513 at your earliest convenience so that I may address your concerns and restore your faith in our dealership. Kind regards, Frankie Gammon General Manager
My car has a recall that they won't service because of a “bad review” I left in the past. They sold me my car under warranty and to refuse to service it because I left them a bad review is petty retaliation and unprofessional. I will be contacting the BBB .
Business response:
Greetings, I regret learning about your experience. We are having a hard time finding you in our system, but I would very much like to speak with you further to learn more about your experience. Please call me directly at 336-299-1513 at your earliest convenience so that I may address your concerns and restore your faith in our dealership. Kind regards, Frankie Gammon General Manager
Thought about doing car searching and a friend of mine just purchased here. Recently, I discovered that they won't service cars they sold under warranty to those who leave them a bad review. Retaliation for a review should not include dishonoring a warranty. Very Unprofessional. My friend will be contacting the BBB. Ultimately, glad I never went through with looking into purchasing here.
Business response:
Greetings, I regret learning about your experience. We are having a hard time finding you in our system, but I would very much like to speak with you further to learn more about your experience. Please call me directly at 336-299-1513 at your earliest convenience so that I may address your concerns and restore your faith in our dealership. Kind regards, Frankie Gammon General Manager
Greensboro Acura has a 4.6 star rating with 2,647 reviews.
Greensboro Acura is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.