This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
4850 W John Carpenter Fwy, Irving, TX, 75063, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. |
last minute option stay Drain odor coming from elevators. Rooms poorly sound proofed Availability
Business response:
Thanks for staying with us and sharing your valuable guest feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to DFW!
Roach infested There were roaches in my room. When I told them they moved me to another room that looked like someone just left. The room for the trash was so over filled with trash you could smell it in the hallways. I was told the manager would contact me the next day and that never happened Nothing
Business response:
Thanks for staying with us and sharing your valuable guest feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to DFW!
Left some items called to report them an hour after we checked out. Never got a call back. Surrounding areas were great Surrounding areas.
Business response:
Thanks for staying with us and sharing your valuable guest feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to DFW!
Fair
Poor Eu já havia pago ao booking toda a reserva e me foi cobrado 152 dólares a mais na chegada pra liberar os quartos. Quero ressarcimento.
Business response:
Thanks for staying with us and sharing your valuable guest feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to DFW!
Bad
Horrible night staff was bad. She was very rude and disrespectful to multiple people. The pet price for A service animal Nothing.
Business response:
Thanks for staying with us and sharing your valuable guest feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to DFW!
only in an emergency you need a better shuttle service you need better accounting and invoices Problems with the shuttle and I still have not received my invoice. I need it to be under my companies name (I stated this on the form at the beginning) I still have not received an invoice.
Business response:
Thanks for staying with us and sharing your valuable guest feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to DFW!
only in an emergency better shuttle service better accounting and invoices Problems with the shuttle and I still have not received my invoice. I need it to be under my companies name (I stated this on the form at the beginning) Wendy Holdaway Mexico City Woodwind Quintet Milwaukee 44 Col. Napoles, CDMX 03840
Business response:
Thanks for staying with us and sharing your valuable guest feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to DFW!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas DFW Airport North has a 4 star rating with 9,861 reviews.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas DFW Airport North is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.