Rosati's Pizza's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rosati's Pizza

4.0

About this business

Location details

287 E Hunt Highway, #108, Queen Creek, AZ, 85143, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
4.02,808 reviews
Select a rating
Roseann Kaufman's profile image
Roseann Kaufman 
4 years ago

Sometimes you’re great and then other times not so much. Yesterday being a terrible experience. The wings were chicken jerky and who in the heck prepped the onions?? Totally unacceptable. We are in the food industry, that would never ever be close to passing by our standards. Pick it up, buy your staff some knives, train them. . Let them know onion skins need to be removed. 

Niki Potter's profile image
Niki Potter 
4 years ago

I ordered food and the pasta was delivered inedible. It smelled really strongly of smoke, to the point it smelled like something in my house was burning. I called at 6:16 and told them about it to get it replaced. They apologized and said it would be to me shortly. I called back at 7:34 to ask the status and they did a poor job at lying and saying the food was done, they were waiting for a delivery driver to bring it to me. I called back at 8:36 to ask again where it was and if it really was done when I called before. I... read more

Business response:

We are so sorry. That is completely unacceptable. If you could send us an email with the phone number that was on the order to johnsonranch@rosatispizza.com we still do our best to make things right.  

Mike Zeiler's profile image
Mike Zeiler 
4 years ago

Cheese pizza was horrible, the lasagne looked like a two year old just dumped noodles and sauce in a pan and microwaved it...I would be ashamed to serve food this bad to my dog honestly! 

Business response:

Mike, we are sorry for the poor quality. Please email us at johnsonranch@rosatispizza.com with the phone number that was on the order and we will make things right.  

Gina Coco Biegel's profile image
Gina Coco Biegel 
4 years ago

The past 2 times we've ordered, food was burned, salad brown and/or our order was wrong. We suspect the place has new owner, since this was not the case previously. We gave them a couple chances in the past 6-8 weeks, but were sadly disappointed. 

Business response:

We are so sorry for the poor quality. Please email us at Johnsonranch@rosatispizza.com with the phone number that was on the order and we will make things right.  

Jim Archey's profile image
Jim Archey 
4 years ago

35 minutes delivery was actually an hour and 10 minutes at 2 o’clock on a Wednesday pizza was over cooked I asked for cheese and peppers when I ordered it and driver new nothing about it. Will never call again. 

Business response:

We are very sorry for the poor food and service. Please email us at johnsonranch@rosatispizza.com with the phone number that was on the order and we will make things right.  

Douglas Krugerud's profile image
Douglas Krugerud 
4 years ago

Ordered a pizza Friday March 12, 2021 for pickup from your Johnson Ranch store. We were told that it would be 35 minutes. We were at the store right at 35 minutes. I was then informed the pizza was not quite done.After another 10 minutes of looking at the dirty windows, dirty tables, and a messy and unorganized kitchen, she brought me our pizza. After a 10 minute drive to get home and serve the pizza we found it already cold. We had to then reheat it. The pizza wasn’t too bad but I was still a little put off by the thought o... read more

Business response:

We are so sorry for this. Please email us at johnsonranch@rosatispizza.com with your contact info and we will make things right.  

Arthur Steele's profile image
Arthur Steele 
4 years ago

Ordered double dough monster when opened box saw a regular medium with hardly nothing on it and it tasted horrible will never visit or order from them again this not the first time this has happened give them a 0 out of 5 nothing but bad pizza all the time 

Business response:

Arthur, please email us at johnsonranch@rosatispizza.com with your contact info and we will make things right.  

Lorene Huffman's profile image
Lorene Huffman 
4 years ago

Our food was not just cool it was cold in the center and we ordered a family salad with Ranch Dressing. We got NO dressing I am very disappointed with this as I had company and I recommended you to have good food One of them said they would move recommend you. I have been there numerous times and have always had great food. You have disappointed me greatly 

Business response:

We are very sorry. Please email us at johnsonranch@rosatispizza.com and we will be sure to make things right.  

Stacey Reese's profile image
Stacey Reese 
4 years ago

Over 90 minute wait for food ordered in advance. It did not start being prepared until we arrived even though the order was fully paid for. Very poor and disappointing service. We asked to speak to a manager whom they claimed was not in. Sadly this is not the first time but it will be the last. After a 90 minute wait the chicken parm sandwich is extremely overcooked and the pizza was not made with the correct toppings. Thanks for ruining dinner tonight Rosatis. 

Business response:

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your review! We appreciate your business!! We hope to see you again soon!!  

Frequently asked questions about Rosati's Pizza

How is Rosati's Pizza rated?

Rosati's Pizza has a 4 star rating with 2,808 reviews. 

When is Rosati's Pizza open?

Rosati's Pizza is closed now. It will open at 11:00 a.m.