This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
8585 E. Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd., Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. |
Very satisfied with purchase! They met our needs and actual listened to us! Five stars!
Business response:
Thank you! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and felt heard. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your support! Looking forward to serving you again.
It is an awesome dealership very helpful in customer service. very nice people to see
Business response:
Thanks! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. Providing excellent customer service is our priority, and we appreciate your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Great experience! ! No complaints. My deal was exactly what we were looking for. Best experience was ever!
Business response:
Thanks, Javier! We’re thrilled to hear you had such a great experience and found exactly what you were looking for. Your satisfaction means the world to us. Looking forward to serving you again!
Absolutely awful sales experience from start to finish (and post sales). Delivery of your brand new $100k truck involves taking you to a back yard behind the workshops and just shoving you the keys and sending you on your way - no explanation on how to set anything up or features, just basically F-off now we have your money. Oh and rubbish and can ring-marks from the person who last drove it, so expect to clean it yourself and do your own pre-delivery inspection. An absolute embarrasment to the auto trade. Definately purchas... read more
Business response:
We are disappointed to hear that your vehicle delivery experience did not meet expectations and understand the importance of providing a thorough, professional delivery and ensuring a new vehicle is presented in appropriate condition. We also understand your concerns regarding the lack of guidance on the vehicle’s features and the condition of the truck at delivery. Please contact Becky or Anna from our Customer Relations Department at (480) 348-8394 so we can review your experience and address your concerns.
I had an extremely disappointing experience with Van Chevrolet Buick GMC. I brought my 2024 GMC Canyon Denali in for a warranty repair, and the vehicle remained at the dealership for approximately 3½ weeks. During that time, my vehicle was also damaged while in their custody. I was not proactively notified about the damage and only learned about it when the vehicle was supposed to be returned to me. The customer service surrounding the damage made the experience even worse. Jesus Valenzuela was my service advisor, yet I did ... read more
Business response:
We understand your concerns regarding the extended time your vehicle was in service, the damage that occurred while it was in our care, and the communication throughout the process. We also understand your concern that the original warranty issue was not resolved as expected and that you were dissatisfied with how the situation was handled at pickup. Please contact Adam Womboldt, our Service Manager, at (480) 348-8394 so we can review your concerns and discuss this further.
Extremely disappointing experience with Van Chevrolet. Buyers, please check EVERY number before signing. We were ready to purchase a 2023 Tahoe Premier and believed we had agreed upon the numbers. As we got closer to finalizing the purchase, we discovered that taxes had been left out of the figures we were being shown, making the deal look considerably better than the actual out-the-door cost. Then, right before signing, we discovered an approximately $4,000 warranty had been added to the deal. We had to question the numbers... read more
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback regarding your experience. Our team strives to provide clear communication and transparency throughout the purchase process, including discussions related to pricing, taxes, optional protection products, and final purchase figures. We value feedback regarding customer interactions and sales process communication, as it helps us evaluate and improve the experience we provide. Please reach out to Becky or Anna from our Customer Relations Department at (480) 348-8394 so w... read more
I know this review is a little late we bought 2018 chevy malibu last november sales and finiancing great! the service was horrible the rear knuckle needed to be repaired. I had to drive the repair process. took nearly two weeks get that fixed. The day I picked that it the check engine light came on. took it back another 3 days to fix it , go to pick it up engine is still on(emissions problem) Then 4 months in tire pressure sensors start going on take it in twice to get it fixed (over a month) of back in forth trying to get i... read more
Business response:
We are concerned to hear about your experience, and are sorry to hear that it has fallen short of your expectations. While we are glad the sales and financing process went well for you, the difficulties you faced after the sale are not the standard we aim to uphold. We would welcome the opportunity to learn more about what happened and discuss this further with you. Please reach out to our Service Director, Daniel Sanchez at customerrelations@vanbuickgmc.com so we can discuss this further.
I purchased a 2022 Audi RS Q8 from Van Chevrolet, and within days of taking delivery the vehicle developed multiple issues. Less than 500 miles after purchase, the air conditioning failed. Audi North Scottsdale diagnosed a leaking water pump that disabled the cooling system and provided a written repair estimate. I immediately notified Van Chevrolet and gave them the opportunity to address the issue. Instead of honoring Arizona's implied warranty for used vehicles, they denied responsibility, stating only that the vehicle ha... read more
Business response:
We are disappointed to hear about the concerns you shared regarding your recent vehicle purchase experience. We understand the importance of providing a quality ownership experience and addressing customer concerns following a purchase. We would like to better understand your experience and the details surrounding your concerns. Please contact Becky or Anna from our Customer Relations Department at (480) 348-8394 for further assistance.
WARRANTY SCAM I paid $2,700 for what I believed was a 48-month warranty that included oil changes and extensive coverage. Instead, I later found out it expired early because it was backdated to the vehicle’s first service—before I even bought the car. That meant I paid full price for a warranty that had already lost about six months of coverage. In the end, I paid $2,700 for two oil changes. When I called, Cody Pulsipher was helpful at first, but once he realized what the issue was, his attitude changed. He told me there was... read more
Business response:
We are disappointed to hear about your recent experience and the concerns you shared regarding your warranty coverage and communication with our team. We strive to provide clear information and ensure customers understand the products and options available during the purchasing process. Please contact Becky or Anna from our Customer Relations Department at (480) 348-8394 for further assistance.
Van Chevrolet has a 4.1 star rating with 7,679 reviews.
Van Chevrolet is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.