1250 West Apartments's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

1250 West Apartments

3.7

About this business

Location details

1250 Powder Springs Rd. SW, Marietta, GA, 30064, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
3.7976 reviews
Select a rating
Oscar C.'s profile image
Oscar C. 
4 years ago

Full of cockroaches Did they enter my apartment and put all my things in the trash and change the locks while I was on vacation. Seriously? They didn't respect my privacy. This can't be possible. I'm going to take legal action because they broke my contract and the apartment is full of cockroaches and they are unable to do something about it. How is it possible that they continue to do this and no one will stop them? 

Dekovia D.'s profile image
Dekovia D. 
4 years ago

MAINTENANCE AND OFFICE HORRIBLE I will not be renewing my lease here !! Maintenance is horrible. Office never answers the phone . My lock on my front door has been broken for 2-3 days and still no help ! I can’t even live securely in my own house . This is ridiculous. My first apartment and not so good of an experience here . 

B V.'s profile image
B V. 
5 years ago

Roaches These apartments are infested with roaches!!!! No matter what floor you live on it’s roaches everywhere!!!! They won’t do anything about it!!!! 

Business response:

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your experience and want to help rectify the issue you are faced with ASAP. Please reach out to our leasing office at (770)425-9117 to further discuss solutions to address this matter. We thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon. Best Regards, Management 

Tammy P.'s profile image
Tammy P. 
5 years ago

Roaches and bugs I would not recommend anyone to move here. I had to break my lease because of the uncontrollable bugs that were constantly in my apartment from the first day I moved in. The manager does not care about the residents. I asked them to move me to the second floor and they refused. She has promised to contact me at least twice and she never did. The bad part is I have to pay them for two months and an extra fee because I broke my lease. This problem was not my fault but it is their issue. Don’t let them move you... read more

Business response:

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback. 

Shawn D.'s profile image
Shawn D. 
6 years ago

The unfortunate uncontrollable... (Verified Renter) The unfortunate uncontrollable roach problem is why I would not reccomend 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. W appreciate your feedback. Please stop by the leasing office or give us a call so that we can try to address your concerns. 

Shawn D.'s profile image
Shawn D. 
6 years ago

Great location, however... (Verified Renter) Great location, however the roaches was terrible. It would be also If the pest control actually worked. 

Business response:

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We have a new contract with a new pest control company, so please reach out to us so we can fix this issue immediately. I apologize for your negative experience. 

De Leon G.'s profile image
De Leon G. 
7 years ago

Don’t Rent Here This property is completely roach infested. From the very first day my family and I moved in, the kitchen was infested with roaches. We’ve put in multiple requests for the exterminator in the year that we’ve been living here, but he’s only come 3x. And he didn’t do much. Yet we pay a monthly pest fee. The trash compactor is always overrun with garbage, and tenants leave their trash all over, which doesn’t help the roach problem either. My family and I will not be renewing our lease for another year. We’re sic... read more

Business response:

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am so sorry for your experience. We appreciate your feedback. We have a new pest control company now and they are great! Thank you for bringing it to our attention. Please reach out to me with any concerns. 

Shawn D.'s profile image
Shawn D. 
7 years ago

DAILY TRASH HEAPS.... (Verified Renter) DAILY TRASH HEAPS. Security couldn't address noise complaints effectively. Pot smoking by neighbor below 2310. 

Business response:

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Once I became the manager here, I had a conversation with our security. Hopefully, this will resolve any issues. Please reach out to me directly if you have any more concerns. 

Shawn D.'s profile image
Shawn D. 
7 years ago

My only concern... (Verified Renter) My only concern for this apartment is the traffic at the apartment entrance. I visited this complex a couple times and noticed two accidents at the entrance. It’s so busy that it’s also difficult to get out 

Business response:

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I appreciate your concern and would love to hear from you if you have any more suggestions. We are continuously striving to fix these issues. 

Frequently asked questions about 1250 West Apartments

How is 1250 West Apartments rated?

1250 West Apartments has a 3.7 star rating with 976 reviews. 

When is 1250 West Apartments open?

1250 West Apartments is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.