This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1225 McNutt St, Herculaneum, MO, 63048, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Do not buy anything from this place. Bought a vehicle there and 3 wks later had to have all the tires replaced. They were literally cracking on the inside. And before anybody starts in about didn't I look at the tires.....no, I did not crawl underneath the vehicle to inspect the inside of the tires. Was told it passed inspection and not their problem. Do not trust this place and definitely don't trust the inspection. They have their own shop that does it. Called troop C and they said it definitely should not have pass... read more
Business response:
Hello Dianne - We're sorry you feel this strongly, but we will be adamant in letting you know that all details of the truck's condition were discussed with your son prior to the sale. It was also explained to him why the tires would not be replaced after notifying us of the issue 3 weeks after the sale. The truck is lifted, so any defects on the tires would be clearly visible to anyone doing a "once over" inspection of the truck, and our customers are always given the opportunity to test drive. We encourage our customers to ... read more
Traded in a 2015 Chevy Cruze LTZ, which had an engine light on (code p1101). My mechanic said it could be fixed for around $1,000-$1,5000. Didn’t want to mess with it, so I went ahead and traded it in with the engine light on. Autocenters tried to tell me the car was worth $3,500 and that the car needed a new engine, which was a lie. Next, they came back and offered me $5,000, after I threw a fit because the car did not need a new engine. The story then became it might need a new engine. Be super careful!!! I will never do ... read more
Was not told about all the electrical defects in the vehicle when I bought it! After signing paperwork and taking it home I have had nothing but problems with electrical issues in the dash pertaining to the temperature controls. The passenger temperature controls will not stay on the settings you put them on they start changing to heat by itself and when you try and turn the system off it will not turn off at all just continues to change on its own. So not very happy
Business response:
All known issues are discussed prior to sale, anything after the sale will need to be discussed with your sales advisors. Our Management team was unaware of these issues, and we are sorry to hear. This has been sent directly to the GM, and we will discuss this with you sales advisor. Someone will be reaching out, thank you.
Worst Dealership ever. Bought my 2017 truck a few months back and had nothing but problems. If you want a vehicle that's just being flipped and not inspected for safety go ahead since they don't have a mechanic. I bought a money pit/death trap. - Brakes damaged & barely stopping. - Antenna missing - Broken bed cover with missing remote. - Transmission broke after almost 2 weeks. - Over tightened lug nuts That were twisted after they changed the tires out , And I had to replace all for $150 - Received the title late an... read more
Business response:
Hello Sebastian - our records indicate that you worked with Jesse and Matt Smith back in October of 2021 on the purchase of your truck. According to our records you also purchased a warranty. Our management staff has not heard any of these complaints, and are confused on the situation. Please contact our Manager Matt Smith at 636-232-9191 directly. He will be expecting your call, and will discuss this situation with you. Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for letting us know.
This place is a joke!!!! My 18 year old granddaughter got her first car here, before going to college. They say there is a 90 day warranty on the entire car when you purchase it. Well...when you have a problem and go back to the dealership, they tell you to take it somewhere and get it fixed and to call them. Then they will not pay!!! And they won't answer your phone call. Horrible place to purchase a car...very sad they treat people like this! Hope this helps anyone that reads the reviews...if it stays on here!!! And I hav... read more
Business response:
Hello Tammy - Since you were not the one that worked with us, we're not sure who you're referring to. If you'd like to provide that information - please send us a DM with all of the pertinent information.
just leave it at will never go there again
Business response:
Hi, Joe. At AutoCenters Herculaneum, we aim to provide positive experiences at all times. Is there anything we could do to make it better? Please call us at (866) 695-3157!
Kinsey was great to work with. I knew before purchasing the Jeep that the radio didn’t work. We agreed in the paperwork that the dealership would be paying to fix it. I’m still driving in silence and nobody seems to be getting in a hurry to fix it. I also still do not have the title to the vehicle. I purchased this vehicle almost 5 weeks ago.
Business response:
Hey Alyssa, we apologize for the title delay and the issue with your radio. This has been sent to the GM, someone will be reaching out.
This place has hidden fees!!! Shady business in an area that values word of mouth recommendations, you don’t have to do more than BE HONEST. They tacked on $1000 for the vehicle over asking price WHATEVER. I called the lender and they verified your alternative fact was false. People- be careful where you spend your money. when I confronted them finance guy says that lender charges them and was tacked onto the price of the vehicle.That right there says it all. I’m going to let everyone know DO NOT TRUST AutoCenters Herculane... read more
Business response:
Paul, our General Manager has tried to reach out to you and left a message regarding this misunderstanding. He is awaiting your return call until then. We appreciate the feedback, and we're going to work to prove that we are an honest and reliable local business.
Worst experience with a dealership ever! Finally got my title from them today which happens to be when the first payment is due and to make it worse the inspections expired two days ago, now I have to get it inspected. They love wasting your time. 👎🏻👎🏻
Business response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Neal. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. This has been sent directly to the General Manager. Sincerely, AutoCenters Herculaneum
AutoCenters Herculaneum has a 4.7 star rating with 5,517 reviews.
AutoCenters Herculaneum is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.